Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 761

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jim M Toledo, Ohio | April 26 2013
Cheryl is Awesome!!! Fantastic results in 1st meeting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Audubon | April 25 2013
I have already recommended. This was a great experience for me. Much more informative and fun than classes I've taken in the past with previous dogs. Permalink
review image
Trappe | April 25 2013
Our Honey has come a long way thanks to Jeri. We've learned to socialize, work on our manners and listen to Mommy. Thanks Jeri! (April, 2013 Group class) Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 25 2013
Riley came in the first week (to Group Class) out of control, by the fourth class he was much more relaxed and there was far less barking and anxiety. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | April 25 2013
Surprising that such small things can yield large results - anxious to continue. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 25 2013
Patrick took his time to go over the prior training experiences I had been through and the differences of the Bark Busters training. I confess to having been extremely doubtful that yet one more training approach would resolve my training issues - it was just short of a miracle to see my abilities and my dog's behavior change. Having used many different training techniques learned from classes, Bark Busters seemed to be the most natural for me to use and for my dog to understand. I've gone through quite a few different training courses which helped but did not allow for me to see such a change. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers. The results speak for themselves. Patrick was wonderfully patient and understanding of what for me, had been a very stressful and lengthy attempt to remedy the issue I had been trying to resolve with my dog. The Bark Buster techniques and his optimism made me feel as though I would finally be able to move forward with the proper tools and understanding to correct and manage the behavior. Permalink
review image
Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 25 2013
Jeri was very helpful - Thank you! We have seen improvements in Jasmine over the past few weeks. - (Group Class April 2013) Permalink
review image
Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | April 25 2013
Thank you for your help! We've noticed big changes and improvements in Bailey's behavior. (Group Class, April 2013) Permalink
review image
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | April 25 2013
Jeri taught us good skills that we can take home to use with Turtle. Great instructor! (Group Class, April 2013) Permalink
review image
Chicago Heights | April 24 2013
Vicky is the perfect blend of knowledge, patience and understanding. We saw immediate results following our first session. Permalink