Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 764

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Shorewood | April 11 2013
John was fantastic. I'm realizing this isn't exhausting. I'm not naturally a dominant person, but I know I will learn how to command my dog's respect with his help. Permalink
review image
Maple Grove | April 11 2013
Had a very aggresive rescue dog both to other dogs and humans when in the house. John explained that our dog was very insecure and was relying on his cannine instinct when reacting. He taught us how to become the leader that Juno was not, but needed, and how like kids he needed structure for security. He is now a great companion dog. Richard-Maple Grove MN Permalink
Maple Valley | April 11 2013
OMG! My husband and I rescued an adorable Minature Dachshund and it wasn't too long before we had serious thoughts we had made a huge mistake. Her barking was constant. She barked at everything that made a noise inside or outside of the house. The more she barked the louder I yelled. She wanted nothing to do with anyone but me. It was very clear who was calling the shots. She had trained me very well. It only took Jack about 30-45 minutes with her and the change was dramatic. It took alittle longer to train my husband and I. To say the outcome was remarkable is an understatement. We are still in awe of how making a few small changes has improved her behavior. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is struggling with a difficult training issue. Mattie is now that sweet, lovable, funny, happy doxie we knew she could be. We just might adopt another dachshund so she has a buddy. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | April 11 2013
Jeri left written instructions and answered all questions patiently. Improvements were seen during the first week. Permalink
review image
Coventry | April 11 2013
Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now. Permalink
review image
Carol C Coral Springs, Florida | April 11 2013
I highly recommend this training technique to all who desire a well-mannered dog. No harsh techniques are used and dogs learn to respect their humans without being bribed with treats. They are very knowledgeable and relate very well to both dogs and humans. Bark Busters is the best!! Permalink
Holly Springs | April 10 2013
Jerry came to help us with Hunters' not listening, barking excessively and some other behavioral issues. He was patient and understanding with my whole family. He taught us how to get Hunters respect and we are a happy family now! Thank you Jerry for your time and the techniques you showed us. It is amazing how easy, natural, and friendly the Bark Buster techniques are. Also, I had fun learning. I'm amazed how within the first hour our dog listened and obeyed us. I would recommend Jerry to everyone who has a dog. He is a great teacher and trainer. Jerry is amazing. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Julie B Sugar Land, Texas | April 10 2013
Very nice - would recommend to all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stockton | April 09 2013
I was very skeptical about bark busters but was totally surprised on how well it works!! Barbara was excellent and would recommend her to anyone. We tried of weeks to get Isabella to walk on a leash with no luck. Barbara had her walking on leash in minutes. Isabella had separation anxiety and with Barbara's help we now have that under control and don't feel guilty leaving her at home alone. This program works 100% and recommend it to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 09 2013
Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar. Permalink