Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Debbie K
Debbie K Beverly Hills, Michigan | June 25 2013
I WAS AMAZED!! RESULTS WERE IMMEDIATE! Very easy, therapist was extremely clear. Really like not having to use treats! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
wendy M cabin john, Maryland | June 25 2013
Glenda Cohen is a delight to work with! She's always upbeat and you can tell that she not only understands dogs, but also loves them. I love her training techniques and better yet, they work! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ted and Lisa S Warren, Michigan | June 24 2013
LISA WAS AN AMAZING TRAINER! We were shocked to see how well our pups responded, and enjoyed a few laughs! This training was an awesome way to gain control of our household. The techniques were easy and straight to the point; Kovu & Kiara were like two new dogs! They were attentive and focused! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Catie R toledo, Ohio | June 24 2013
We never thought that our dog would walk on a leash without pulling... He never ever had a chance to!! He was following right by us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Steve & Kathy C
Steve & Kathy C Joliet, Illinois | June 24 2013
We were amazed at how quickly we saw results! The barking issues completely disappeared in three days! I can't believe how easy it was to get control of my house back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Tampa, Florida | June 23 2013
Cathy and Jeff were great to work with! It's obvious they have a passion for helping dogs and their owners build strong bonds. I was pleasantly surprised by my dog's reactions to the simple and easy training techniques. Permalink
review image
Barri F San Antonio, Texas | June 23 2013
It made so much sense when Phyllis explained how our dog was thinking. Saw unbelievable results the very next day, too. Friends and family have all commented on how much better she is doing. Loved the simplicity of the techniques. Did not feel overwhelmed like I had with other trainings. Phyllis was great. I think this will change our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer D Colorado Springs, Colorado | June 23 2013
Ryan Brown was fantastic! His training techniques were demonstrated clearly and were extremely effective. Strongly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Jyl G Lockport, Illinois | June 22 2013
John was very professional! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lynn R Huntersville, North Carolina | June 22 2013
Very helpful and informative. We learned the technique and saw immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling