Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 765

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Greenburgh, New York | June 13 2013
We enjoyed learning the "techniques" from Mark as he made us very comfortable with the training process. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 12 2013
June and Colin were very patient with me and Elle as well, and I saw amazing results after and even during the first lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters seemed so easy once presented, with so many extras learned about the psychology of my pet, The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable - easy to understand, with a logical approach. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several co-workers and friends, and I continue to be so surprised at the results. Elle is or was a chronic barker, and I am so happy that she is responding well, and so excited about the difference! Permalink
review image
Bensenville, Illinois | June 11 2013
This is our second experience with a trainer, we have had German Shepherd's in the past, this one is our fifth. We never have required a trainer with our other German Shepherd's, but this one has a mind of her own and does what she wants. We started with a training school when she was a few months old and it was training with treats, not a good idea. Our Vet's office had a brochure from Bark Busters and we called and got Chris, who our dog loves and listens and responds to very well, not so much with us, but we are working on it. Chris is very good, she answers all our questions and does not hesitate to come back to our home when we need help. And I wish we would had called on Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 10 2013
The simplicity of Laura's approach was very effective. There was a big difference in Missy after we received the proper training. We had tried all the gadgets out there and they did not work. Bark Busters techniques worked immediately. Laura taught us that Missy did not have to be given treats to accomplish training. We have told friends and neighbors about our experience. They have noticed the difference in Missy's behavior. Permalink
Homosassa, Florida | June 10 2013
We saw noticeable results at the end of training it was Amazing! Thanks you The day after our first lesson my dogs are totally different Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 10 2013
Laura was very patient and understanding. She took her time to explain and teach all the techniques. I was very impressed with the way my dogs' behaviors changed in such a short period of time. I have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. I am looking forward to further sessions and more positive outcomes. Permalink
Urbandale, Iowa | June 10 2013
We were convinced that nothing would ever help our dog. She was very sweet, but impossible to control. We dealt with her behavior for 5 years. Impulsive, barked, pulled, forceful, and just plain didn't listen if she didn't want to. Finally we called Bark Busters and after the first session there was a dramatic change. Deb spent the time and explained how dogs think and made us realize all the mistakes we were making as owners and trainers. We never understood why our dog never listened and disobeyed until now. We are so thankful and our dog is forever changed. The more time we spend with the instructions we were taught, the better she gets. I was VERY doubtful anything could ever calm our dog down and make her listen, but Bark Busters did. We love our dog very much, like family, and are grateful that she can be taught and that we know how to do it now. Permalink
review image
Chicago, Illinois | June 07 2013
I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 07 2013
Jeri was very helpful - Thank you! We have seen improvements in Jasmine over the past few weeks. - (Group Class April 2013) Permalink
review image
Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | June 07 2013
Thank you for your help! We've noticed big changes and improvements in Bailey's behavior. (Group Class, April 2013) Permalink