Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 767

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura was very thorough with her training technique and very easy to follow. It was amazing to see Sara's response to the training as quickly as she did. Pleased with the natural techniques, we don't want to hurt our dog. Laura was very patient with us and took her time. She did not seem in a rush and helped us understand Sara. In fact we recommended Laura to our next door neighbor as she was leaving. Laura was very pleasant, patient and kind to us and our dogs. She helped us understand the dog from the dog's point of view. The techniques were very easy to understand Sara showed response in the first visit! We were impressed!! Thanks you!!! Permalink
Hernando, Florida | June 17 2013
Melody is now becoming more enjoyable and fun now that she has given up being the pack leader. Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Very helpful, information and with some immediate results. Highly recommended!! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura had our dog behaving within minutes of her arrival. I was floored!! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura was brutally honest with me and very matter of fact which I appreciate! I can tell she really enjoys what she does! When it was time for me to put the technique to the test, after Laura had left, my three pit bulls were totally responsive! It wasn't at all a lecture, it was very informative though! Ma and the kids are counting down the days till our next session! Absolutely I would recommend Bark Busters! I already see results and it's only been one session! If this much change happens in one session, who knows what else can change! Everything aside from them turning into humans!! I'm very excited to see all of the positive changes to be made in the future!! Permalink
Hernando, Florida | June 17 2013
Training techniques were well explained. Xiao paid attention with a puzzled look on face and very reluctantly opened eyed. Training techniques worked well, but must be enforced. Training experience is interesting. Man vs dog. If the rules are not followed Permalink
Anthony, Florida | June 17 2013
Training explanation made many things much more understandable. Results almost immediately - couldn't believe they were the same dogs when Laura left. Natural technique much better than other training techniques I inquired about. It was fun and enlightening. Laura is patient, fun and very helpful. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. What determined my choice of Bark Busters was the trainer coming to my dog's home. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids, Michigan | June 17 2013
Ken is a true gem and his help with training my dog, Khloe, has made a world of difference for us! The training began with Ken describing the techniques he uses in a way that was very easy to understand with lots of helpful examples. He also acknowledges that every dog is different and he took the time to interact with Khloe as well as listened to my concerns before designing a training program specific for her. The Bark Buster techniques proved to provide immediate results and I appreciated that they are natural and in a way that my dog can easily understand. The goal is to have your dog respect you, not fear you, which has been very effective in all situations! Ken's passion for dogs and training is contagious and I am so grateful for his help! Before this training, working with my dog was very frustrating. Now I am continuously seeing improvements and really enjoy training her. I would highly recommend Bark Busters, especially if you are lucky enough to have Ken as your trainer. He is patient, passionate, caring, and extremely talented. The best part is that he takes your family into consideration too and provided tips for how my family members (even ones he wasn't able to meet) can help with the training. This experience has by far topped all of the other training I have tried in the past and I would highly recommend it. Thank you, Bark Busters. Thank you, Ken!! Permalink
review image
Jeff R Pompano Beach, Florida | June 17 2013
They explained everything very well and personalized the instruction quite accurately for only knowing us a very short time. Results were almost immediate. With a baby on the way, we couldn't be more pleased with how well both dogs have responded. We will gladly recommend Bark Busters to anyone that asks- with enthusiasm. Permalink
review image
Cindy M West Norriton, Pennsylvania | June 17 2013
Jeri absolutely explained the training techniques. Jeri you are awesome! I saw immediate results with walking. Bella did well. I learned new techniques that made a lot of sense. I appreciate your time and so does Bella. Jeri is very professional, patient and sweet. You are a great person. Bella and I can't wait for our next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting