Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 767

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Collegeville | April 04 2013
Jeri was wonderful. She was clear and concise. Wilson is much better. When we use the tools and techniques he really responds. The training seemed simple yet, they were very effective. I liked knowing how to escalate the commands if needed. We learned a lot. My whole family participated and we all had homework. It helped us be consistent and f it definitely made Wilson listen to all of us. Jeri was great to have her come to my house, work with my family and even go for a walk with me was so helpful. I wasn't overwhelmed and Jeri helped me be confident with the training. Permalink
Canton | April 03 2013
Having the techniques explained, then demonstrated made it easy to understand and then copy. Clancy responded very well to the initial training session. Now it is up to me to keep the process going. It really helps to look at Clancy's behaviors from the dogs perspective and correct in a natural manner. Maril made the training experience very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to others because the concept is so simple and easy to understand and is a natural understanding of dog behavior. I liked that training is not food reward based. It is just loving expectations. Permalink
review image
Plymouth | April 03 2013
The training was better than expected. Training the "owner" was not expected, but liked! I have already recommended Bark Busters to three families. Permalink
review image
Tualatin | April 03 2013
Lisa really took the time to explain and answer questions and remind me of the correct techniques. Calliope has a long way to go, but I was and continue to be impressed with what she has learned. I wouldn't ever have thought of the various training techniques and they have made a world of difference! Calliope can be a challenge at times, but I love working with her and seeing results. In-home training is so important and I am very pleased so far. Permalink
review image
Aloha | April 03 2013
Dick was very exact in his explanations. I would absolutely recommend him. I have seen a real difference in my puppy. Permalink
review image
Joliet | April 03 2013
Our dog trainer, John did a great job explaining the techniques so we all knew what we had to do. The results were unbelievable. The vocal correction really works! We enjoyed the training experience. It was very relaxed. Permalink
review image
Magdalena M Grand Rapids, Michigan | April 03 2013
The training techniques were clear and easy for the whole family to understand. The techniques were great because they gave quick results and our dog responded to all of them. The whole family had fun participating with the session and learning how to communicate with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Naples | April 02 2013
It was amazing the difference in just one session! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 02 2013
Excellent all round - our dogs seemed to enjoy the training as well. We think the family will be pleased to have more obedient dogs. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 02 2013
Bark Busters WORKS! It was amazing how quickly my dogs responded. I've never been able to have the front door wide open without my dogs running out. I am pleased and impressed. With Bark Busters I could feel in control and not be physical with my dogs like with other trainers I have used. We worked for a good two hours, but time flew by. I recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers because it works, the techniques were easy to learn and my dogs responded even after Patrick left. My family now feel comfortable with my Bruno, a Pit Bull, and aren't suggesting I get rid of him anymore. Permalink