Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Erica D Fort Myers, Florida | May 03 2014
I observed noticeable results instantly. None of my neighbors could believe it was the ams dog. The Bark Busters of Fort Myers methods are simple, easy and straightforward. No tricks, just common sense applied with the support of an expert. Thank you Bark Busters Home Dog Training! https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/3_RA_hPtO7M Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
John and Jessica S Hillsboro, Oregon | May 03 2014
We were slow to learn but figure it out! We very much observed noticeable results and we felt empowered by the end of the first lesson. A three hour session is a little long but it was very informative and constructive. There is definite value for what is guaranteed. The Bark Busters collar paid immediate dividends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kelly D Beaverton, Oregon | May 02 2014
Very easy to follow the directions and comprehend. The training method works very well. We are still working on mastering it ourselves. This is the perfect and most logical way I could think of to train them - no treats needed. Finding time to work with the dogs is sometimes challenging. I will be dropping the Bark Busters name to everyone who asks - (and maybe even a few who don't) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim D New Fairfield, Connecticut | May 02 2014
Tom explained the training perfectly, Max really enjoy the training.... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Cindy V
Cindy V Skokie, Illinois | May 01 2014
I was amazed and thrilled with Marlene and her training techniques!!! In two visits Scooter was no longer jumping up and nibbiling on our visitors. It so enjoyable to be able to have company over with out our dog making them want to turn around and leave. I am also able to enjoy taking Scooter for a walk without him trying to pull me down the street!! THANK YOU for allowing me to enjoy every minute with my beloved Scooter!!! I am telling all my pet owner friends to use Marlene at Bark Busters for any pet concerns. You guys are the best!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Amy H Richmond, Texas | May 01 2014
I could not believe how fast Ben responded to the training techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Nicole and Alex P
Nicole and Alex P Milford, Connecticut | May 01 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to family and friends :-) Penny is noticeably more calm and happy since we began her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Merrily L Blanco, Texas | May 01 2014
We have been impressed by the effectiveness of this training approach. Phyllis is skilled in communicating the method and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeffrey B Naples, Florida | May 01 2014
Colin and June were incredibly personable, and I noticed almost immediate results! I was pleased with their natural training techniques, and Colin and June made the process fun AND surpisingly easy. What a relief!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Denny and Marty B Newberg, Oregon | April 30 2014
We have seen significant progress after 4 weeks. Maya is much better around other people. It was good to correct our mistakes at the second appointment. Lots of good information. Dick's enthusiasm was motivational. I think most new dog owners would find it beneficial. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting