Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 785

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
dionne S St. Johns, Florida | January 27 2013
Linda was very thorugh and knowledgeable. We didnt recognize the separation anxiety as the root of problem. Once addressed we saw immediate results. I am very pleased with Bark Busters. Fritz responded well. He does things we never expected, without a challenge. The whole family is involved. the different materials have been very handy. Well worth the investment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Donna C
Donna C Murphy, Texas | January 26 2013
Practical, fun and interesting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2013
Bark Busters in a word is excellent. Our two labs who pulled for years now walk perfectly after one lesson. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
I really like that the techniques are not based on treats and or zappers, etc... I recommend Bark Busters because they are reasonably priced and can achieve your realistic expectations. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick is very professional. The one lesson with Bark Busters yielded unbelievable results. The methods are very humane. We feel better about the Bark Buster method than the prong or electric collar we used to use on our dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick made the lesson interesting and enjoyable. He showed us so much which is going to help Penny be less aggressive towards other dogs. After one lesson, Penny walked by our side and continues to do so with just one lesson with Bark Busters. Bark Busters just makes sense. They teach humans how to speak dog. That is the answer! Permalink
review image
Suzanne B Wilton Manors, Florida | January 24 2013
I am so grateful for your help. I took Bosco and Katie (separately) for long walks this morning with lots of distractions. I can't tell you how happy I am to walk with slack leashes the entire time. I am so proud of them. I am SOOOO HAPPY right now! I just had to share our success! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
The instructions could not have been clearer, and we definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. It was the most painless training we have ever had - we just need to continue reminding the two dogs what we learned. The experience was amazing to watch our pet become a more enjoyable dog to be around. McGee has been consistently quieter since your visit, thanks. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
Colin and June's explanation of the training helped make training so much fun. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - thank you so much! You made it so easy! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
We learned so much about dog behavior,and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink