Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 787

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | January 12 2013
We enjoyed how June and Colin explained and presented the training. It was awesome to see how our dog, Eva, responded. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 12 2013
Incredibly good results! These folks were wonderful! Permalink
review image
Greenwich | January 10 2013
I couldn't believe how fast I saw changes. The training was excellent and Michael was really great in the way he included our children in our lesson... Permalink
review image
Fairfield | January 10 2013
Michael was great helping us introduce our new Golden puppy to our home. The method worked immediately and and we were able to correct a lot of the problem behaviors we were having within the first two visits. His housebreaking program was a lifesaver...thanks Mike! Permalink
review image
Dan S Orlando, Florida | January 10 2013
Marv is making great strides with the walking in the grass and "greeting" us when we come home. The techniques are very effective, and everything was explained very well, especially the dog's natural behaviors. Great strategies - effective and greatly improved our relationship with Marv. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Janet M
Janet M Bloomfield Hills, Michigan | January 10 2013
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BARK BUSTERS TO ANYONE WITH PROBLEM DOGS! I am so pleased with Bark Busters' techniques that I can't stop talking about it! Lisa Lieberman made the whole experience very easy to understand and enjoyable! Within the 1st hour of training, all three of my dogs behaved noticeably better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Vicky R Jacksonville, Florida | January 09 2013
Linda was fabulous. She built my confidence and I now feel that I have the tools to help my pet and myself. Amazing results the first visit! Permalink
review image
Mary C Jacksonville, Florida | January 05 2013
James addressed the issues with our dog and seemed to read his behavior to assist us. Permalink
Jason W
Jason W San Diego, California | January 05 2013
After getting our 2 month-old Belgian Malinois, we noticed some aggressive behaviors form her including biting. It got to the point where I had to lock myself in my room a few times to get away from her. My husband and I decided she needed more training than just a class at Petsmart, and searched on multiple review sites. This is what brought us to Justin and Bark Busters. After the first session with Justin my husband and I noticed an extreme difference in our dog Kea. She was responding to our commands, and was starting to develop respect for me. This is exactly what we were hoping to get out of training, more than just a dog who can sit when told, but a dog who has respect for us. Within a few months of training, she learned the sit, stay, come, and "go to your kennel" command, along with near perfect walking behavior. As well she no longer cries or barks when we leaver her in her kennel. Not only are we extremely proud of our dog, receiving compliments every time we are in public, Justin is a great trainer to work with. He was on time, answered our phone calls or responded to our messages in a prompt manner, and stayed the duration of the hour we had with him. He also seemed to show great care and compassion for our dog which showed us he really loves his job. We would, and have, recommend Justin to any of our friends and family for whatever type of dog someone is looking at seeking training or help for. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Vails Gate, NY | January 04 2013
Michelle is by far the best trainer I have had yet, and I have had a few. Permalink