Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 787

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Portland | February 27 2013
Our dogs showed remarkable change within days of our first training! I am so happy how well behaved our dogs are now when someone comes to the door! Yay! Thank you very much! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 26 2013
Patrick was very professional and personable. He explained everything comparing training techniques to our hobbies. Edison, our 3 month old Lab, was able to realize the paper towels were not for chewing after 10 minutes. The natural techniques were exactly what we wanted to use to train Edison. Patrick was able to get us to work together and it was a fun and enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Patrick to friends and neighbors because of Patrick's energy and enthusiasm. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 24 2013
It was clear from the beginning Patrick loves what he does. We could not believe how Tia responded - of course she is very smart - we hope her owners are as smart! We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. What a pleasure it is to walk our Tia since our Bark Buster lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 24 2013
We enjoyed Patrick and he presents himself very professionally. It was an amazingly fast change in our Trixie's behavior. The Bark Buster method is natural and is so easy and hot hard at all to follow. The lesson itself was truly a pleasant experience for us all. We have already recommend Bark Busters. We hope we are able to be consistent and stay true to the Bark Buster method. Permalink
review image
Walkersville | February 23 2013
We hired Maxine and John to help us with our older dog, Bailey, we had adopted from a shelter approx. 6 months prior. These two were a last ditch effort on our part to keep Bailey because his bad habits were so difficult to live with! The change that took place in Bailey was unimaginable. It's been 3 years now since we did the training and we've never been more thankful. Bailey has been the best dog anyone could ever ask for! He's getting older now and we don't know how much longer we're going to have our buddy- but, we are just so grateful for Maxine and John in helping us get to know the real Bailey:) Thank you!!! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 23 2013
Francie, our dog, is a 2yr old rescue with many fears and dominance issues. The training was amazing and how opening our eyes to how we communicate relaxed her. Permalink
review image
Hohman | February 23 2013
The discussion of philosophy and techniques was very helpful. My dog was aware of all the signals and reacting in shorter time or anticipating behavior change. It makes sense. My main concerns were addressed in an easy manner. I enjoyed meeting Jeff and Cathy and look forward to working with them further on Teddy's behavior. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 23 2013
Jeff and Cathy had discreet, concise suggestions to address our problems, which was very welcomed! The idea of learning canine behavior is intriguing! Permalink
review image
Portland | February 22 2013
No one has ever explained a techniques better to me than Dick. Samson is very much improved. This is like no other training technique that I have ever seen. I'm completely satisfied with this type of training. I would recommend Dick Messenger and Bark Busters to anyone. Dick is a complete pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 20 2013
Patrick was wonderful and helped us with our dog's aggression issues. He was our 5th trainer and our last one. He was also the first one to deliver results. Permalink