Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Michele P
Michele P West Bloomfield, Michigan | June 19 2013
OUR TRUST HAS GROWN SO MUCH! I just like having my dog around more now. He is much more predictable and I am more confident that I can deter him from getting into trouble in a new situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Lisabet R
Lisabet R San Diego, California | June 19 2013
When i first got my dog Todd from the shelter i saw that her needed some work, as most dogs from shelters do. I emailed a LOT of dog training companies and I found Bark Busters! My dog Todd was very scared of men and I was worried that Justin (as a man) wouldn't be able to get close to Todd as would needed for training. But, right when Justin walked into my house Todd went straight up to him and sat in his lap! I was thrilled with this experience. Ever since the first training lesson Todd has been a changed dog, well on walks, respectful, and knows who's boss! Thanks Justin for all your help! I'm sure you'll be needed more as he gets older. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Josh & Kelly T
Josh & Kelly T Wilmington, Illinois | June 18 2013
John was very courteous. Our one year old lab/pit mix always jumps on our company. As soon as John walked in the door, she laid down and did not jump on him. It was amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
I really enjoyed the Bark Busters training experience. I appreciated how the training techniques focused on my dog and I understand each other. I saw instant results and can't wait to practice the techniques more with my puppy. Permalink
review image
Denver, Colorado | June 17 2013
HI BECKY, IT WAS SO GOOD TO SEE YOU ON SAT., GABY IS BEHAVING SO WELL. I HAD TO TURN AROUND A COUPLE OF TIMES DURING OUR WALK TODAY BEFORE SHE STAYED BEHIND ME, BUT SHE DID! BENTLEY AND OUR OTHER PUPS ARE ALSO BEHAVING WONDERFULLY. WE CAN'T BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE. THEY ARE A PLEASURE TO BE AROUND. MARIA IS WORKING WITH THEM WHEN SHE IS HOME. FOR HER IT IS ESPECIALLY IMPORTANT BECAUSE THEY HAVE RULES WHERE SHE LIVES AND SHE CAN GET FINED, IF HER DOGS GET TOO UNRULY. I CANNOT BEGIN TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP. GABY HAS BEEN TO TRAINING SCHOOL AND HAS HAD A PERSONAL TRAINER, NEITHER ACCOMPLISHED WHAT YOU DID IN ONE VISIT. YOU ARE MY "MIRACLE WORKER". PLEASE PUT THIS WITH YOUR TESTIMONIALS, DEE Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
With the results from the training when my husband came home three (3) hours later, Diesel did not meet him at the back door, but at the end of the hallway !!! Permalink
Newberry, Florida | June 17 2013
The day after our session we used the techniques Laura taught us and saw results right away Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura obviously knows what she is doing! In less than 30 minutes she accomplished what we haven't been able to do accomplish for 3 months! Most importantly we have already had positive results with Odie!!!! We were wondering if he was still our same dog!! he was so mellow and relaxed! After getting to know Odie for the past 3 months, the techniques made perfect sense. I will most certainly recommend Bark Busters especially with the Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Unbelievable, I never thought for one minute that we could regain control of our 11 dogs. We had two male dogs in a very bad fight, was afraid that I was going to have to get rid of one. What a pleasure! After Laura's first visit, eating meals has become a pleasure again. Now I remember why I rescued these dogs in the first place! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
I have recommended Bark Buster to several people!!! Permalink