Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 789

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | February 12 2013
June and Colin were excellent - very knowledgeable and very pleasant. They made a huge difference in no time with my 4-month old puppy - amazing! Permalink
review image
Cold Spring | February 12 2013
Mark explained calmly and very thoroughly. Our dog stopped jumping on the kitchen table. We are now able to enjoy our meals (after one visit.) Bark Busters is very supportive when showing you how to handle your dog. The whole experience was very interesting. It showed you with patience and consistency you can accomplish anything. You get immediate, positve results! Permalink
review image
Adel | February 09 2013
Deb has tought us so much about training our dogs and the most important part was it was really us that needed the most training. She helped us understand how dogs communicate so we can help them understand what we want them to do. My dogs picked up very quickly on what they were to learn. These methods also are great for other issues, such as our dogs fears and aggression. She also tought us about about proper nutrition and the best toys to enhance our dogs mind. If you want to teach your dog to sit and stay there are a lot of trainers out there, but if you really love your dog, want the best for them and enhance your relationship with your dog I highly recommend Deb Boswell with Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 08 2013
I felt that husband and wife worked well as a team. Both husband and wife were knowledgeable about their service, and we felt confident about results. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 07 2013
Excellent, amazing and very informative. I feel like I can better understand my dog and in turn she will know my expectations! Permalink
review image
Port Chester | February 05 2013
Mark is an excellent teacher, great with the kids and very clearly explains the training. Violet enjoyed the training and responded well. The whole family enjoyed the training, it is now part of the fabric of having a dog. Bark Busters is a great program. Gives the family a foundation of controlled dog training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2013
After one, two hour lesson we have two new dogs! We have been stopped during walks and asked how we get them to walk. We have recommended Bark Busters to several people. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 04 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters made it easier to understand Bella's way of thinking and how to properly correct it. Permalink
review image
Livermore | February 04 2013
Karen from Bark Busters is simply wonderful in every way. She has a way with dogs and the owners alike. I am a big believer in her system. Two years ago I found a rescue Golden Retriever named "Hank" and it was very hard. He was UN-neutered male and we had a lot of issues to work through. Karen is patient and gives real life instructions for how to deal with problem behaviors. She genuinely cares about each dog and each family. Wonderful person, wonderful program.! Well worth it! Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | February 02 2013
Our dogs showed immediate improvement when answering the door and greeting guests. The focus on communicating our approval or disapproval was eye opening and surprisingly easy. Watching our problem dog improve literally overnight by employing just the basic techniques was a joy. Bark Busters is so easy and amazingly effective, I recommend it. Bark Busters products are awesome. Permalink