Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | April 22 2013
I would definitely recommend the Gold Program to anyone who has a puppy or any age of dog! I am looking forward to the many adventures of training Scout. Permalink
review image
Carla and RC E New Port Richey, Florida | April 22 2013
We couldn't get over how quickly the barking problem quit. Our dog seems to be much more social with visitors now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
Jack B
Jack B Awendaw, South Carolina | April 22 2013
Excellent session with James. We learned a lot. Having been a dog owner virtually all my life, it was immediately clear that having a professional assist me in training my new dog was going to shorten the process and be more enjoyable for me and my wife, as well as our dog. Instantaneous results were astounding. Bottom line: You got a dog behavior problem? Get help from a "Pro" It is worth every penny and we are just getting started. Thank you, James !!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tracia R Atlanta, Georgia | April 22 2013
Corgi whisperer Max was absolutely fantastic to work with. Not only did my dog learn a lot but I did as well. He was very professional, punctual and personable. I would without a doubt recommend him and his services to anyone looking for the best dog training services available! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Trooper | April 21 2013
I was truly amazed at how quickly Brownie walked nicely on leash. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Jeri explained everything thoroughly and even repeated things for us when it was obvious we were unsure of when to use different techniques. Mason's behavior has had a significant improvement since training began. It is a lot less stressful than yelling or repeating the same things over and over without results. They actually work too. I thought everything explained made a lot of sense so I can see why the dog training is so successful. Permalink
review image
W. Norriton | April 21 2013
Jeri was both thorough and concise. By the second training session's end we could tell the techniques worked. The praise and reinforcement techniques went a long way - much better than providing them with treats Jeri is very good with our dogs, who tend to be timid around other people. Jeri is a joy to work with. We look forward to future sessions with her. We can see the difference in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Lockport, Illinois | April 21 2013
The training techniques were easy to understand and implement. We are seeing big changes in our dog after just a couple of days. We would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters to our friends and family. Permalink
review image
Town & Country Animal Hospital, Naples | April 20 2013
Our young pup was surprisingly successful - surely a credit to his Bark Busters' Trainers. Permalink
review image
Anthony M Poughkeepsie, New York | April 20 2013
Barbara was GREAT!Down to earth and relateable. The techniques seem to be natural and easy to use. I would reccomend Barbara to a friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall