Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 790

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ponte vedra beach | December 12 2012
Excellent system. I immediatley saw results. I learned that I need to be leader of the pack...not my dog. More importantly, to have success with a dog, one must think like a dog not like a human. Bark Busters teaches you how to do this! Permalink
review image
Jacksonvnille | December 12 2012
James was "SUPER". After the first session Daisy shows great improvement. I have taken the leadership role. What an amazing difference. No more barking at the door bell- no jumping on everyone!! Permalink
review image
Ormond beach | December 12 2012
Amazing, immediate results. Permalink
review image
South Daytona | December 12 2012
Linda was very patient with us and didn't make us feel embarassed.Thank you! We are looking forward to having a well behaved dog! Permalink
review image
Daytona Beach | December 12 2012
My dog Maya is deaf, so I used to use a shock collar to get her attention. But now she is showing significant improvements just in the short time since the training. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Blue is starting to get it. Yeah! Laura is great with Blue. Permalink
Gainesville | December 11 2012
Laura really helped us understand how Zoey sees things so we now know how to properly react in a way that Zoey will understand. Absolutely noticeable results in our first lesson. The steps are simple and to the point, so minutes into the each exercise Zoey was catching on. Having an aggressive dog like Zoey made it very easy for us to lose our cool! The natural training techniques kept us under control which made it easier for us to stay in control. The training works which keeps us excited and motivated because it's great to see the change in Zoey. I will absolutely, hands down, no doubt about it, recommend Bark Busters! Zoey was unbearable to take outside or even be inside if Zoey were to spot another dog outside, but in the short time that we have been following the guidelines and using the training aids, Zoey really has become a completely different dog. Every day we see improvement! Thank you so much Laura! As I said from day one, Zoey really has met her maker! Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Laura was excellent. I will definitely recommend her! Permalink
Morriston | December 11 2012
Laura repeated several times, going over the procedure for me and my husband. It is going to take a lot of patience with Jack since it has been his way for a long time. I was blown away by the technique. So simple, but affected just presences. I was so concerned at first about Jack being so aggressive. I know that I have a lot of work and persistence to get Mountain Dew Jack as sweet to other people and dogs as he is to us. Permalink
Homosassa | December 11 2012
Bark Busters was an educational experience. If you are unsure or concerned about issues how to form your pack this is a very good source to contact. Some of my thoughts/ideas concerning interaction between humans and canines were either re-enforced or dispelled. Permalink