Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 790

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Pottstown | April 11 2013
Jeri left written instructions and answered all questions patiently. Improvements were seen during the first week. Permalink
review image
Coventry | April 11 2013
Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now. Permalink
review image
Carol C Coral Springs, Florida | April 11 2013
I highly recommend this training technique to all who desire a well-mannered dog. No harsh techniques are used and dogs learn to respect their humans without being bribed with treats. They are very knowledgeable and relate very well to both dogs and humans. Bark Busters is the best!! Permalink
Holly Springs | April 10 2013
Jerry came to help us with Hunters' not listening, barking excessively and some other behavioral issues. He was patient and understanding with my whole family. He taught us how to get Hunters respect and we are a happy family now! Thank you Jerry for your time and the techniques you showed us. It is amazing how easy, natural, and friendly the Bark Buster techniques are. Also, I had fun learning. I'm amazed how within the first hour our dog listened and obeyed us. I would recommend Jerry to everyone who has a dog. He is a great teacher and trainer. Jerry is amazing. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Julie B Sugar Land, Texas | April 10 2013
Very nice - would recommend to all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stockton | April 09 2013
I was very skeptical about bark busters but was totally surprised on how well it works!! Barbara was excellent and would recommend her to anyone. We tried of weeks to get Isabella to walk on a leash with no luck. Barbara had her walking on leash in minutes. Isabella had separation anxiety and with Barbara's help we now have that under control and don't feel guilty leaving her at home alone. This program works 100% and recommend it to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 09 2013
Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar. Permalink
Jerilyn H
Jerilyn H Amenia, New York | April 09 2013
We did see results by the end of the first lesson, and are so pleased that with practice the behavior we are looking for is easier and faster to come by. Barbara is great, very patient and easy to work with. She shed light on why our dogs were resonding the way they did. We look forward to working with her further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cape Coral | April 08 2013
Bark Busters is very interesting and easy to understand. Bark Busters delivered amazing results! The method is so simple for myself and my puppy. Patrick Logue is a very pleasant, helpful, informative, professional and very good at training. Permalink
review image
Minooka | April 08 2013
Great intro. We have high hopes! We saw an immediate change from when John first entered our home in the behavior of the dogs. Permalink