Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 791

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2013
Bark Busters in a word is excellent. Our two labs who pulled for years now walk perfectly after one lesson. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
I really like that the techniques are not based on treats and or zappers, etc... I recommend Bark Busters because they are reasonably priced and can achieve your realistic expectations. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick is very professional. The one lesson with Bark Busters yielded unbelievable results. The methods are very humane. We feel better about the Bark Buster method than the prong or electric collar we used to use on our dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick made the lesson interesting and enjoyable. He showed us so much which is going to help Penny be less aggressive towards other dogs. After one lesson, Penny walked by our side and continues to do so with just one lesson with Bark Busters. Bark Busters just makes sense. They teach humans how to speak dog. That is the answer! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
The instructions could not have been clearer, and we definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. It was the most painless training we have ever had - we just need to continue reminding the two dogs what we learned. The experience was amazing to watch our pet become a more enjoyable dog to be around. McGee has been consistently quieter since your visit, thanks. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
Colin and June's explanation of the training helped make training so much fun. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - thank you so much! You made it so easy! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
We learned so much about dog behavior,and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
We learned so much about dog behavior, and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink
review image
Litchfield Park | January 22 2013
We got Bodhi when she was 1 year old and she came with a lifetime Bark Buster training. She was starving for love and affection. Vicki was our savior when we first got her. She was not used a lot of the things that most dogs are used to and it took us about 6 months to 1 year to get her accustomed to being with a new family. Bodhi is now 5 years old (6 in March) and she is the BEST dog anyone ever had!!! She is completely trained on her leash (which was an issue) and has free range of our house (another issue). She is our daughter and I don't know what we would do without Bark Buster and Vicki Turner's help. Thank you so much Bark Buster and Vicki! Permalink
review image
Janesville | January 21 2013
I must admit that we were somewhat skeptical, when Greg told us he would work on curing our dog of some quirky little habits. I thought I had already tried just about everything. Imagine our surprise when at the end of our session, our little Boston Terrior had taken on a whole new attitude. Oh yeah, he tried to throw us a few curve balls, before Greg was even out of the county. But we knew what to expect, and how to confront it. We have both commented that we actually look forward to coming home and interacting with our new dog. Can't wait to take him for a visit to the rescue where we got him, and show them what a gentleman he has become. Thanks Greg. You and the Bark Busters Program are awesome!! Permalink