Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 792

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Mattawan | January 31 2013
Murphy responded remarkably well to the training techniques. After the first lesson, he already seemed to respect me as the leader of the pack. These techniques seem to be much more effective than any we've learned at our puppy obedience classes. These techniques are amazing! Murphy did very well for about 3 days after our initial training session. He still responds to the commands/techniques, but it seems to take longer for him to respond. He is very strong willed, but I feel with lots of practice, over time, he will cath on & be more passive & willing to please. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers emphasized our training and the importance of consistency. The lesson experience was amazing. Bark Busters satisfied our expectations and then some! We have always had our pets professionally trained Bark Busters of Fort Myers gets an A+! Permalink
review image
Estero | January 30 2013
The dogs are so well behaved the neighbors are astounded. The Bark Buster training method is not just natural but easy. The results we saw in just one, two hour lesson were almost scary - so quick and definite. We recommend Bark Busters because it works immediately - rarely does a training have such results. My husband who was doubtful is even impressed. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2013
Quality Training with excellent results. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2013
Amazing results. Our rescue furkid was in need of help as was his owners, and Bark Busters came to OUR rescue. We recommend this training to any owner who wants their furkid to be happy, safe and healthy along with their humans. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
Baltimore | January 29 2013
I adopted a wonderful rescued bulldog puppy this summer, but began having difficulty with his anxiety-based aggression. I thought it would just be something to manage and work around and assumed that - because of his abusive background - that it was "unsolvable." Then his aggression escalated and he began snapping at and even biting us when we'd take him out for walks. I emailed Bark Busters in a panic after he drew blood one day and after ONE lesson with Marsha, he is SO much more relaxed and happy! He no longer feels the burden of having to "lead" our pack. No more barking when we leave the room, no more growling/lunging at us on our walks. He doesn't even try to guard the front door when he sees me getting ready to leave - he watches calmly, lounging from his spot on the bed :) Without all that stress he is calm and happy, walks behind me down the stairs (no more pulling/barking the whole way) and I am thrilled to see him this relaxed!! I loved that this method doesn't use any form of physical force, no yelling and it isn't even food based. I didn't believe in miracle cures, but Marsha - and the Bark Busters technique - is INCREDIBLE. The lifetime guarantee is pricy, but worth every penny. If you think your dog's issue is "incurable" ... this training method is the thing to try. Thank you from me and my pup! Permalink
review image
Weatherford | January 28 2013
We were having issues with sibling rivalry with our 2 female aussies who turned 1 yr old and are about 5 weeks apart. These are loving and fun dogs, and had become the best of friends, so their fighting was disheartening. I have a multiple dog household and realized the issue, but general obedience wasnt working and I wasnt sure how to stop it since it was getting more frequent and more violent. I called Nancy for assistance and after the first visit and the behavior modification instructions and lessons we put in place, it was an immediate success. In the last 4 weeks we have only had 1 minor episode and with the information and instructions she gave us we were able to stop the dog fight immediately. We are very happy and are continuing the obedience and training as they mature and get comfortable with their place in our household. Thank you Nancy! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2013
After one, two hour lesson the results excellent. In fact with Bark Busters the results are unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2013
Bark Busters in a word is excellent. Our two labs who pulled for years now walk perfectly after one lesson. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
I really like that the techniques are not based on treats and or zappers, etc... I recommend Bark Busters because they are reasonably priced and can achieve your realistic expectations. Permalink