Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 792

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ocala | December 11 2012
Laura was excellent. I will definitely recommend her! Permalink
Morriston | December 11 2012
Laura repeated several times, going over the procedure for me and my husband. It is going to take a lot of patience with Jack since it has been his way for a long time. I was blown away by the technique. So simple, but affected just presences. I was so concerned at first about Jack being so aggressive. I know that I have a lot of work and persistence to get Mountain Dew Jack as sweet to other people and dogs as he is to us. Permalink
Homosassa | December 11 2012
Bark Busters was an educational experience. If you are unsure or concerned about issues how to form your pack this is a very good source to contact. Some of my thoughts/ideas concerning interaction between humans and canines were either re-enforced or dispelled. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
I really enjoyed our first session. I am looking forward to the next visit. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Laura made it seem like we should have figured it out a long time ago. The next morning Baby still remembered the back door training. This is painless for Baby, me and my husband. At first I was worried that I would mess up, but I had to remember we are both learning. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Alibi responded well to "BAA" and sitting at the door. Alibi is very "strong willed". Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
I am so impressed with the training. After Laura left Apollo was so different - he listened! Permalink
Manhattan | December 11 2012
We were very pleased at the results after just one session. We can't wait to see the continued progress. Permalink
White Lake | December 10 2012
THE ONLY THING THAT HAS EVER WORKED! Love the technique! Excellent trainer! Permalink
review image
Northville | December 10 2012
Maril was very clear... First session, Absolutely noticeable results! Huge progress for both owner and dog. Ron is making steady progress! Second session made real improvement regarding his anxiety. It is comforting to have a plan. Maril is terrific - my dogs love her. Permalink