Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sharon S Naples, Florida | January 29 2014
I would DEFINITELY recommend Bark Busters! I noticed a change in Suzy's behavior the same day. I am SO happy with Bark Busters - Colin and June are the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Owner had previously been using a prong collar - thankfully no longer!
review image
Jenny C New Symrna beach, Florida | January 29 2014
Linda was Terrific! She put us at ease and we clicked with her as if she were an old friend. It was absolutely amazing! The barking has stopped by the end of the first lesson and the neighbors are amazed. I especially liked the fact that we didn't use treats to bribe the dogs into behaving. I absolutely found the training enjoyable. My CPA came by the other day, I used the techniques to keep the dogs from barking and gain control of the door. When she came in she couldn't believe the difference. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda C Kingston, New York | January 29 2014
The tecniques were very easy to understand and made sense. I noticed Abbey was barking a lot less by the end of the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Scott & Claudia W Upper Arlington, Ohio | January 28 2014
Bob Frecker has the best explanation of dog behavior we have heard yet! Bob is very calm, clear & firm when needed. He makes training fun! Shadow is a completely different dog after Bark Busters, all good. We have tried treats, shock collars- this is great. We recommend Bob all the time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lori S
Lori S Palm City, Florida | January 28 2014
My entire family and I are more than pleased with the training advice and instructions given to us by Mary. Our 3 month old puppy, Jasper, is catching on as well as our three teenage daughters as to the importance of consistency with dog training! Within one week we saw decreased chewing and less accidents. Jasper also now walks on a leash without constant pulling. If only Mary could help train our kids! LOL Thank you Mary! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Toileting
review image
Amanda C Kingston, New York | January 28 2014
The lessons were easy to understand and made sense. Abbey was barking much less by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Martha R Lakewood, Colorado | January 28 2014
Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Kathy W Jacksonville, Florida | January 27 2014
What a difference Linda made with me and my pet. She taught me so much and it made such a big difference. After the 1 hour she spent with us, Jenkins was more submissive, eager to follow and such a changed dog. It was more about training me with the knowledge I needed to train him. He is catching on quickly but we still have a little ways to go. AND YOU CAN TEACH OLD DOGS NEW TRICKS with BARK BUSTERS SERVICES. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Mary Ann L Orland Park, Illinois | January 27 2014
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session and I found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jill L Carmel, New York | January 27 2014
I would definetly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting