Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 797

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Atlanta | November 21 2012
I met Cheryl while running around town. I was just adopted by a wonderful Golden Retriever. Cheryl told me 3 things about my dog that I never knew and was very useful. I will be seeing her more often for MY training and my golden training. Cheryl really knows her stuff! Permalink
Troy | November 21 2012
LOVED IT! My husband was skeptical, but really enjoyed it. It has only been days, but the changes are amazing! Permalink
Clawson | November 21 2012
I felt like the trainer really understood my dog's personality and was able to help me to train him properly with that knowledge. Permalink
Birmingham | November 21 2012
WE HAVE A VERY DIFFERENT PUPPY AFTER JUST A FEW DAYS! Very straightforward for someone who has never owned a dog before. John is very pleasant to work with. Permalink
Berkley | November 21 2012
Lisa was great with Lucy, and very comfortable to work with. Lisa was great at explaining why Lucy's behavior is the way it is. I really feel as though I understand Lucy much better. I was amazed by the outcome! Lucy stopped rushing and barking at the doors and windows. She also no longer jumps on our family. I was amazed at how easily this technique worked and how relaxed it all was. Permalink
review image
Camas | November 21 2012
For the first time I feel hopeful about having a well behaved dog. Thank you, Debbie! Permalink
review image
Battleground | November 21 2012
Loved it! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 20 2012
Excellent - I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 20 2012
Every technique was explained and demonstrated in an easily understandable way. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - the idea of not yelling but rather disciplining in a constructive manner is wonderful. I found the whole training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
East Longmeadow | November 20 2012
I would highly recommend this training to any dog owner that is having issues with their dogs. We have 5 small dogs. The 1st dog we purchased from a breeder and the other 4 are rescue dogs. The last rescue dog named "Pumpkin" arrived 3 weeks ago. She is a 2 year old female West Highlander Mix. We knew we needed professional help when she showed severe signs of aggression and fear. She would snap, lunge and growl at the other dogs. I came to the decision we would have to find another home for the dog or a miracle worker to fix this situation. I was in tears thinking about giving Pumpkin away. We decided we could not give up on the dog because she loves and trusts us already and we love her too. So, we called Bark Busters. When Scot arrived I was a bit nervous because not only was the new dog aggressive and barking at Scot the second he pulled in but, all the dogs were on their absolute worst behavior. A perfect scenario for Scot though. I saw instant results within the first 15 minutes of instruction, and within a few hours, I was amazed that my dogs were actually listening to us. No more jumping on us, no more barking at the doorbell, and the most important to us was no more fighting. We were able to have company this weekend and for the first time in a long time, I was not embarrassed on how much my dogs were barking or begging. I am very happy also with the email support I get from Scot when I have a question. He gets right back to me with an answer. Thanksgiving is certainly going to be a great one this year! Thank you Scot! You are awesome! Permalink