Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Alicia S
Alicia S Vero Beach, Florida | November 19 2018
One of my dogs went from anxious and afraid of strangers to calm and relaxed in less than a few hours. Excited to see their progress continue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Brian M Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 18 2018
We were very pleased with Rick and his instructions for our new puppy. What he taught us in the first lesson we were able to use and apply right away with immediate results. Rick was very patient with all our questions and tailored our instruction on what was important to us. Thank you Rick for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Nina G
Nina G Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2018
Marc was confident and competent. He explained all the exercises before we did them. We are excited to put all this to the test! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Evie J
Evie J Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2018
Proud of my dog's I am confident they will be well trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob F
Bob F Lake Worth, Florida | November 18 2018
Night & Day difference in Lola's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Stacey D
Stacey D Boca Raton, Florida | November 18 2018
I was amazed at how compliant both of my dog's became very quickly. We were especially surprised and delighted with Romeo who has been snarling, growling and sometimes biting. He was very complaint. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Susan G
Susan G winter springs, Florida | November 17 2018
I felt well educated on the cause of Sophie's problems also excellent form of correction. I know that I will be able to apply the exercises that were taught to Sophie and me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mari V Winter Springs, Florida | November 17 2018
Very informative, gave us great tools for correction. Clear instructions which made it easier for us to follow. The experience and knowledge of the trainer is evident so the session flowed great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lue B Brighton, Livingston, Michigan | November 16 2018
I adopted my rescue sweetie on June 30, 2018; he is a poodle mix about 4-5 years old. We’ve been working with Ruth from Bark Busters for about four months. We needed help with greeting people, especially children, and appropriate leash behaviors. Bentley has come such a long way, and I have become much more confident in communicating effectively with him. From the initial in-home intake visit and training session, it was clear that Ruth’s kind and understanding approach was the one for both of us! The training, while comprehensive, is not a one-size-fits-all. It is tailored to an individual pet and owner’s needs at the outset and on an on-going basis. I appreciate the flexibility of being able to work with Bentley at our own pace and being able to schedule the next training session when it works for us. I highly recommend Bark Busters training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Buck and Ruth : Thank you Lue. Bentley is luck to have you!! It has been great seeing him get used to his new home and become more happy, confident and relaxed !!
Nicole M
Nicole M Orlando, Florida | November 16 2018
Easy to understand and implement. John is knowledgeable and answers all questions. Bear showed a change in behavior almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall