Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 819

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kelly W Streamwood, Illinois | August 28 2012
We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Other methods were not working. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
Oxford | August 27 2012
MY DOGS ARE MORE ENJOYABLE TO BE AROUND! Your techniques were easy to understand. They were also teachable to family & friends who interact with my dogs. We all get EXCELLENT RESULTS! Permalink
Rochester Hills | August 27 2012
WE HAVE HAPPIER PETS AND OWNERS - it has reduced everyone's stress. It has helped us understand our dog's behavior better and we have tools to deal with issues. THANK YOU! Permalink
Rochester Hills | August 27 2012
[Lisa] was very friendly, informative. My dogs responded well to the training. Permalink
Orchard Lake | August 27 2012
THE SIMPLE METHODS WERE SO EFFECTIVE! Nala responded great to lessons. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Permalink
Wolverine Lake | August 27 2012
Immediate change! Enjoyable because it worked! Permalink
Huntington Woods | August 27 2012
John has a great personality!! Can't wait for the next session! Permalink
West Bloomfield | August 27 2012
VERY INTERESTING & VERY ENJOYABLE. Our dog is 90% more 'gentlemanly' than before Bark Busters. This plan will yield a perfect dog if the effort is expended by the owners. Anyone of any age can do this. Within 48 hours, Tiger changes and it's because WE are now in control, not Tiger. Yipping in crate, crying in crate & moving the crate disappeared. Jumping is 99% gone. As usual, it's not the dogs, it's the owners. I fully expected to be trained to train my dog, and that's exactly what happened. Expectations fulfilled! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT VISIT! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
At first I was leery of the techniques but after just a short time it was working wonders on the behavior of the dogs. This is an amazing way of training dogs that shows results after the first hour! The housebreaking technique was amazing. The lavender worked great. Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Gypsie was so much better in her behavior and with listening after just one lesson! Permalink