Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Anthony P Milford, Connecticut | June 01 2018
Richard and Vicki have been a great help with training my new golden retriever puppy. Very responsive to emails. Easy scheduling. Always on time. Would highly recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Brenda C Goshen, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was excellent. We were surprised and very happy with the results. we saw significant change at the very first lesson and it wasn't difficult to continue executing on our part. Great program and trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Christina T Louisville, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was very helpful in helping us improve communication with Charlie and is helping us "speak dog". We saw results right away and have continued to se progress. Doug is just what we needed to provide Charlie with a long happy life not filled with anxiety or stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chet & MJ M
Chet & MJ M West Palm Beach, Florida | May 31 2018
Amazing, professional and extremely helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Alli & Justin W
Alli & Justin W Winter Park, Florida | May 30 2018
We are already seeing positive changes in Henry's behavior and have learned what we need to continue working on things. Excited to continue the training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brittany S
Brittany S Deland, Florida | May 30 2018
John was Great - Great tips we can use to continue our puppies progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Christi L
Christi L Winter Garden, Florida | May 30 2018
John was friendly personable and professional. We are looking forward to him returning at 6 mos. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Eva G Manor, Texas | May 30 2018
Damon was a fantastic trainer and was very patient with our pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : Eva and Rory made my job easy and were a delight to work with!