Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lauren M San Antonio, Texas | December 19 2018
We have seen 100% difference in our dog's behavior. If you are stressed out about your dog, make this investment, it is worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jean R Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
Looking forward to working with Colin and June. The first session went very well and looking forward to happier pets and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
shirley L GLADWYNE, Pennsylvania | December 18 2018
Michael is a wonderful dog trainer. He did a wonderful job not only training my dog but teaching me the owner how to bring the best out of my dog. Michael's level of service is one of the highest I've experienced. I would highly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Monica B Richmond, Texas | December 18 2018
Excellent job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kim N
Kim N Indian Trail, North Carolina | December 17 2018
Christie has been a blessing to our family - in just the first visit she easily changed the whole dynamic of our home and gave us real tools to use to get our 10 yr old Mini-Schnauzer and 5 month old Labradoodle under control! Bo had 10 years of barking his little head off under his belt and we stopped that in less than 3 hours! Puppy Maisie is learning so fast, it's a pleasure to work with her using Christie's suggestions - Christie Gets Dog!!! Cant wait to master leash training and get outside with our big brown puppy!!! (Without her going bug-whacky if she sees another dog!:) Thanks Christie, you ROCK! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kim N Indian Trail, North Carolina | December 17 2018
Christie has been a blessing to our family - in just the first visit she easily changed the whole dynamic of our home and gave us real tools to use to get our 10 yr old Mini-Schnauzer and 5 month old Labradoodle under control! Bo had 10 years of barking his little head off under his belt and we stopped that in less than 3 hours! Puppy Maisie is learning so fast, it's a pleasure to work with her using Christie's suggestions - Christie Gets Dog!!! Cant wait to master leash training and get outside with outside with our big brown puppy!!! (Without her going bug-whacky if she sees another dog!:) Thanks Christie, you ROCK! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Dee K
Dee K Boynton Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Excellent! Zoe is already a new dog after one session. After 3 other trainers who did nothing to correct her barking she now knows what is and what is not acceptable behavior in 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kaylen H
Kaylen H Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Today we worked on behavior and command issues. Now the dogs understand the right and the wrong rules. Like running to the door, going after food and learning they are not the boss. Repetition has already helped their stubborn behavior and they are finally listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Emily S Westminster, Maryland | December 16 2018
I am in awe! Today was only my dogs first day training with Dave and I can’t wait to see what the future has in store! My dog Zoe could never be around dogs in my house and on the FIRST day I was able to have her off leash with another dog in the house without trying to go after him! The only thing I would have done differently is contact Dave sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Dave : Thank you Emily, for the kind words. Keep up the great work
Heather S
Heather S Naples, Florida | December 16 2018
June and Colin are very helpful. I think our little Angel is stubborn and going to give us a run for our money. I know they will steer us in the right direction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is Angel in this photo?