Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples, Florida | May 15 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers teaches simple things that make a big difference. Permalink
review image
Morris, Illinois | May 15 2013
Our dog trainer, John Sullivan, was very personable and our Boxer Findley immediately bonded with him. He gave us hope and confidence we were beginning to have doubt about. Permalink
review image
Spring City, Pennsylvania | May 15 2013
Bubba loved Jeri and she was always willing to answer all of our questions, offer suggestions and follow up with us. Permalink
review image
Deena & Brandon F Parkland, Florida | May 15 2013
Learning how to communicate with my dogs in their language made everything so clear and easy to understand. I was amazed by what we accomplished in one afternoon. The peace of mind is priceless! Bark Busters is a pleasure to work with, and made the process absolutely wonderful. Permalink
review image
Karen F Lexington, Kentucky | May 15 2013
Kendra taught us how to speak canine. Much easier than teaching the dogs English! She obviously loves her job. She promptly responds to our emails, answering all questions. Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the homework and we do it. We have recommended Bark Busters because it is an amazing program. We can see a huge improvement in the behavior of our Havanese. Our newest adult dog knew nothing and in less than a week, she has made great strides. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
kevin D Green Cove Springs, Florida | May 15 2013
Results are immediate. I highly reccomend Bark busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Rita G Locust, North Carolina | May 15 2013
Karen was great! Her training ME was the strongest part and all three dogs were better in the two hours she was here. She answered my questions and never made me fee stupid or dumb. I enjoyed the session and this will become part of out life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Karen : This client had her hands full! Her two resident dogs were running the show and her new puppy was adding to the craziness in her home! After she stepped up to the plate and took charge of her pack and her den, the entire atmosphere of her home changed ... for the better! Great job!
review image
Carole N Rio Rancho, New Mexico | May 15 2013
We received much more useful information Bark Busters than from other training programs. It is less hands on than I expected but it is working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Happy Valley, Oregon | May 14 2013
Not only did we understand how to train Luna we understood the reason why to use this method. I observed noticeable results. She listens really well and a lot of her problems have gone away. The training makes a lot of sense. We really love our dog but we didn't enjoy being around her. Everything is better now. Permalink
review image
Jet A Mission Viejo, California | May 14 2013
Lisa was able to help Blue to meet the needs of our daughter, who is diagnosed Asperger's(autistic). Lisa's sensitivity and experience teaching special needs children made her the perfect choice. Blue's Service designation has given our daughter a larger world. I am eternally grateful to Lisa & Nelson and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other