Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 821

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Diamond Bar | September 14 2012
Wendy was a tremendous help re-training our dogs after an abusive board to train experience. Permalink
review image
Coronado | September 13 2012
I found Justin through a recommendation from my Vet- I'll write a lengthier testimonial at a later date...But at this point, I just wanted to say I couldn't have found anyone smarter, more devoted to his job, and more sensitive to our family (& my personal) situation and needs. He has been a miracle worker for our Golden Retriever puppy, Grace, and a tremendous ego booster and support /confidence builder for me. Thank you!!! Permalink
Dallas | September 12 2012
Rebecca was very clear and easily answered all of our questions. The "Bah" made an instant difference. It makes so much sense to communicate with the dogs in their own "language". I like not having to touch my dogs to communicate with them. The 3 hours went by so quickly! This training has helped me be a better pack leader and enabled me to develop a closer relationship with them! Permalink
Dallas | September 12 2012
I was impressed by the sustained attentiveness of my dogs without the use of treats. I was thrilled about that. I have always thought using treats, the way I have, does not really put me in a leadership position; so I was happy to learn you do not use them to train. I am having trouble with the "toss" correction, but Rebecca has worked with me on other ways to correct while maintaining that "element of surprise". I will absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I love that you all follow up on the clients. I received a card in the mail from Rebecca as well. I can tell you all really enjoy what you do. Rebecca shared a lot of insight with me. What she's doing really is giving me the confidence and support I need to keep at it with my dogs so I can give them a happy life. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | September 12 2012
Christine is wonderful, personable and great with the dogs. Goes above & beyond to help!! We love her!! This has been a great experience & really works! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 12 2012
We absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | September 12 2012
Every technique was explained several times and very well. Very enjoyable and entertaining! Permalink
review image
Canby | September 11 2012
The 3 dogs are now all getting along and no longer trying to establish dominance. I am not a fan of choke collars, which were required with other trainers. I was glad to see that that was not the case with Bark Busters. I am happy to see that I can have well-behaved dogs. I wasn't so sure before. Permalink
review image
Damascus | September 11 2012
Dick did a great job at explaining the reasons behind each exercise. We were having troubles with our dog attacking our cat. After a week of training, they can be in the same place/room together as long as I'm there. I have learned a lot! My son enjoys working with me as train in the backyard. Two of my co-workers are interested in my final results. Permalink
Lathrup Village | September 10 2012
Maril is very professional and knowledgeable. We saw results at the first session and Riley seems thrilled to see that we are now in charge! We are pleased with the natural training techniques and we're pleased at how quickly our dogs are responding. It was fascinating to watch Maril work with Nelson and Riley. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters (and already have) to anyone. Permalink