Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 824

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Renton | August 14 2012
My out-of-control Yorkies responded remarkably to the training. I would highly recommend David Wiley. He was very thorough, easy to understand and patient with me; excellent in all respects. I am one very happy client. There is still work to be done, but it's amazing. Although the up front cost wasn't cheap, it was well worth every penny just in the first lesson. That doesn't even compare to the Lifetime package and what it covers. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
The training is user friendly! David Wiley is awesome! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
Totally new dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
There was immediate impact with Maggie, and my annoyance with her has been reduced significantly. The techniques are simple to follow and we saw results in the first session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. The training program is more expensive than most, but it is simple to follow and had an immediate impact. Permalink
review image
Renton | August 14 2012
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David has a calm, patient style that put us at ease and made us feel 100% comfortable asking lots of questions to ensure we met our goals. We like that we are really able to focus on our very specific challenges. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | August 14 2012
Michelle has complete knowledge and understanding of her trade. Great communication skills. I would recommend her and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Joliet | August 13 2012
Our dog Andre was much calmer and assertive. We found the training to be very enjoyable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
review image
Ellen C San Diego, California | August 13 2012
Jan was instrumental in helping us become dog people and some scouts in my son's troop earn the dog care merit badge. We had never owned a dog before and we had special requirements due to my husband's disability. The elderly cocker spaniel we rescued was a match made in heaven. Jan taught me to be alpha, our family to be a pack, and my son to teach the dog complicated tricks such as "roll over." We bought the lifetime contract and knew that Jan was just a phone call away. We really appreciated the individual attention. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Putnam Valley | August 12 2012
Mark is exceptional! The Bark Busters experience was an excellent one. Permalink