Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tami A Fort Myers, Florida | August 21 2013
I was very shocked on how well our dog TuTu responded that quickly. I most definitely recommend Bark Busters and actually already have told several people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Susan M
Susan M Oxford, Michigan | August 21 2013
THE TRAINING IS SIMPLE AND EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE!. They train you, not the dog, so, in my opinion, there is more of a change for long term success. My dogs responded right away and continue to respond with with only simple reminders. I am very pleased and will continue to recommend Bark Busters to my clients. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Jennifer & Keith M Birmingham, Michigan | August 21 2013
NESSA IS MUCH BETTER WITH COMPANY [and] IS MUCH MORE RELAXED! Easier than I thought! Interesting insight into the mind of a dog! It is much more beneficial having in-home training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Samantha P Billings, Montana | August 21 2013
I'm glad I found a technique that didn't use rewards or punishment. It was interesting to learn about how dogs communicate. It was amazing training! It was great to see how quickly Brody respond. I also learned a lot from Tony and were recommended training anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Sandy J Naples, Florida | August 20 2013
Excellent on all counts. The training helped me to be more confident with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Doreen S Naples, Florida | August 20 2013
Both Colin and June were very personable and understood right away what the issue was with Mazda and how to correct it. We should have contacted Bark Busters sooner. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jeanne M Delanco, New Jersey | August 20 2013
Kurt is very personable and gained respect of Glitzy within minutes of arriving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shelly & Ben S Bonita Springs, Florida | August 19 2013
We never had seen our dogs so eager to please! They had as much fun (during the lesson) as we did! We already have recommended Bark Busters. Patrick is not only pleasant and knowledgable, he has a great way with dogs and people. We were pleased beyond measure! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Matt B Naples, Florida | August 19 2013
The training experience was very robust, yet easy to take in. The psychology of dogs is very interesting. I would recommend Bark Busters, and I like the Gold plan and how if there are any additional issues I want to address, I can follow up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 4-month old malti-poo puppy (male) who "responded to the techniques instantly".
review image
Elizabeth L Sugar Land, Texas | August 19 2013
Incredible Results. Very informative. Perfect solution to aggressive behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling