Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 826

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Gainesville | August 27 2012
The natural training technique is the main reason I selected Bark Busters. Laura was great! I'm looking forward to applying what I learned. Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura is a natural. It's tough to balance between letting our puppy be a puppy while correcting behavior, but she teaches us (even my 13 year old) how to do it. I love the system: no punishments and the only reward being a "good boy" and a metaphorical pat on the head.. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | August 27 2012
As a Veterinarian, I am thrilled to be able to refer June and Colin Glass to my clients as a training option, and now I can personally vouch for their skills as a customer. Permalink
Inverness | August 27 2012
Laura did a great job explaining everything. We are already seeing results! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura worked with our individual needs and concerns in an easy to follow manner. Ferdinand & Lucy became more obedient; we observed noticeable changes by the end of our first session. The Bark Busters techniques were easy and engaging. I would recommend this program to all looking to train their dogs. Laura was effective, friendly, and accommodating. Permalink
Morriston | August 27 2012
Saw a great improvement in Buddy's barking the very next day! Permalink
Homossassa | August 27 2012
We are very pleased with Singa's progress. Permalink
review image
Cocoa | August 27 2012
Got her to sit and stay to let the cat out! Can definately see a change in Bella after the first few days. Permalink
review image
New Haven | August 26 2012
Richard was amazing in explaining the training techniques, especially to a new dog owner like me. Me and my dog loved the training experience and found it interesting and enjoyable. Keep up the excellent job. Richard and Vicki and fantastic! Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | August 25 2012
Hailey, my rescued Boxer, was actually walking on a leash. NOT PULLING! I learned I was approaching Hailey's behavior wrong. I felt Patrick Logue and Bark Busters were very helpful. I will continue using the Bark Buster techniques and if I need help I will call absolutely call Bark Busters again. Permalink