Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 828

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Johns | August 18 2012
Mollee responded very well to the training. Better than we would have thought! Permalink
review image
Fort Worth | August 17 2012
Nancy has been an incredible instructor for us and our lab/basset hound mix, Susie. She helped us identify where we were missing the mark as pack leaders, and after only ONE week we began to see drastic results. Nancy has been patient, very hands-on in her demonstrations, and overall the sweetest lady you could ever let handle your dog. Susie's obnoxious barking has diminished significantly, as well as her jumping and overly needy behavior. She hardly ever barks at the doorbell, and she's learning who the pack leaders in the house are. Walks are splendid now! Susie is the happiest she's been and we are just overjoyed and thrilled at the results--all thanks to Nancy! Permalink
Wynnewood | August 17 2012
We were very pleased with our Bark Busters trainer, Donald Cohen. In our family we have spoiled our pets, but by following the "pack leader" mentality has provided structure for our dog Libby. Donald was incredibly clear and thoughtful in explaining not only the training techniques, but also the theory and reasoning behind it. Libby was new to our family and a rescue dog when Donald had our first training session. He gave us techniques and feedback that had some very quick and positive results. We would certainly recommend Bark Busters..their method is logical, easy to follow and it works. Donald's patience and clear communication were very important to our comfort level in working successfully with Libby. Permalink
review image
Urbandale | August 15 2012
We were leery about the cost, but in less than 1 hour of our first visit with Deb, we were SOLD. Deb is so knowledgeable, patient and well, she's just plain FANTASTIC!!! During the first lesson our dogs stopped jumping up and actually responded to our commands, they seemed to be much more relaxed. We cannot wait to see what will be accomplished in our second lesson. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Great training exercise; thank you for your help and assistance with Lilly. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Best training system I have ever experienced. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Colin and June are lovely, knowledgeable people who work well together and transmit their knowledge in a clear and enjoyable fashion. In one day after initial training I have seen increased response to correction and a more compliant dog. Permalink
Oak Forest | August 14 2012
Immediate results - Vicky is so patient with us too. Thank you for saving our house! We could not live peacefully without this training! Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 14 2012
Can't believe the difference already. Very Pleased. Great follow up by Joanne. Permalink
review image
Riverview | August 14 2012
All the information was provided in easy and understandable ways. It was amazing the difference in behavior from the very first session. Very pleased. The techniques are simple to execute once you obtain the right methods to correct the behavior. High recommend. In fact I have already suggested the service to several people. This was the best decision we have ever made for Bailey. The alternative was giving him away or having him put to sleep if we could not control his fear aggression. Permalink