Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 829

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Stan is a very friendly person. He listened to my "stories" and was interested in what I had to say. As I improved my communication, I saw improved behavior from my dog. This was a very calm and effective way to teach my dog. Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Stan was excellent in helping me to understand everything clearly. My dogs are responding to me very well and I love that they are listening without having to give them treats. I didn't understand much about dog behavior & Stan helped me by teaching me proper body language that my dogs respond to. I feel secure knowing I can always call or e-mail him with questions. Permalink
Ash Grove | October 19 2012
Being shown how dogs read and interpret human actions was very helpful and made alot of sense. I was pleased and surprised how well my dog responded to the Bark Busters training process! Permalink
review image
Eileen S Edgewood, New Mexico | October 19 2012
Jim took his time with us. We were not rushed or hurried along.He used very clear language and examples. as a result we already feel differently about how our dogs behave and how we treat trhem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Aurora | October 18 2012
Robin has a calm demeanor which is very effective. Katie and I enjoyed her visits. The methods used seem to work very well with Princess and we see much improvement. Excellent with training techniques, understanding them-- observed results by the end of the first training session, and found the training interesting and enjoyable. Will recommend Bark Busters to other people. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | October 17 2012
Well explained, made it easy for me to understand as well as the dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 17 2012
June and Colin were incredible, and made me feel assured and confident. Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | October 16 2012
GREAT! My dog "Lady" responded so quickly to the techniques. IT WAS AMAZING! Lisa is really experienced at teaching. She did a great job! Permalink
review image
West Columbia | October 16 2012
Max had a history of aggression and Bark Busters training was his last chance. I honestly didn't think the training would work; however, I'm amazed at Max's behavior today and his responsiveness to the methods used. He isn't aggressive and I learned ways to alleviate future situations. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
West Columbia | October 16 2012
Wonderful help!! Without y'all, I probably would have gotten rid of Emma due to behavioral problems. Thanks! Permalink