Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 829

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Parker | July 25 2012
I mentioned Bark Busters and our trainer, Pete on a recent visit with our vet's staff and gave a high recommendation. We are so pleased and grateful for all that we are learning! Ellie is doing so much better! Pete made everything easy to understand and follow. We were seeing results within minutes and were pleased we didn't need to use an electronic collar. Permalink
review image
Parker | July 25 2012
5 stars across the board! Simple, easy to understand, noticeable results within minutes, natural techniques, a wonderfully interesting and enjoyable experience. I especially like how we just have to use words and our body language. It's Amazing! I had another trainer prior to Pete, and everything she taught us was wrong. There was no change at all with Judge. With Pete it is like a miracle. He has taught us a lot about training. I wish I would have called him first! Permalink
review image
Parker | July 25 2012
5 Stars in every category! This session was so informative, and a lot of fun! Pete has restored my faith in my dogs! Permalink
review image
Barbara R Delmar, New York | July 25 2012
We were amazed that simple and natural techniques could have an immediate and noticeable impact on our dogs. The first session absolutely flew by and we both learned a tremendous amount of information and techniques...and our dogs responded so well to them. We can not wait for future sessions and working with our "girls." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jacksonville | July 24 2012
James was methodical and patient, backtracking whenever we did not understand something. We were amazed how quickly all 3 dogs responded to this training and how much they learned in a short amount of time. We are absolutley pleased with James and the techniques. The dogs were never hurt when we had to correct a behavior and we accomplished more than a 6 week program in one session. We were fascinated with the entire program and experience. Wish we had known about it earlier. We have already recommended James & Bark Busters to a neighbor and several family members. Thanks for all you do including associating quality people. Permalink
review image
Southbury | July 23 2012
A huge thank you to Richard and Vicki for their time and kind understanding when working with our 2 shelter dogs. They have been generous with their time and talent spending the first part of their return visit just talking with me about the behaviors I was seeing and how I was handling various situations. They then came up with a plan to address the most critical of my concerns and worked with my family and I on how to best achieve the desired results. They have always been very positive and encouraging while still being direct and constructive in their instruction. We always see immediate results from their visits. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Fort Lauderdale | July 22 2012
Just after one visit, Jake is a different dog! I look forward to working with both of you, just wanted to share how happy I am with what has happened in less than 24 hours. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 22 2012
I am amazed at my dog's behavior after one hour. I am so very pleased. Kudos to Patrick Logue and Bark Busters. Permalink
Apex | July 22 2012
Jerry was very thorough explaining what I needed to know and do to train my dog. He taught me in steps how to be my dog's leader and decision maker. I was amazed how quickly my dog changed his assertive/aggressive behavior and wanted to please me. The techniques were natural, friendly and humane. When I saw the quick results when we first started I was eager to continue and learn more. I highly recommend Jerry to all the people that I meet in my pet sitting business on a day to day basis. It is without hesitation that I state my dog has transformed into a well behaved dog because of Jerry. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 22 2012
The Bark Buster training makes sense and Patrick Logue did an excellent job. Boomer will soon be a "good dog" all the time! Permalink