Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Meghan B
Meghan B Altomonte Springs, Florida | February 09 2019
Excellent service and great advice. Noticeable difference after day one-super helpful. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Brian W
Brian W Lake Mary, Florida | February 09 2019
I was completely amazed at the results of today's session. I have never seen my dogs exhibit such acceptable behavior. John was/is awesome. I will refer Bark Busters to everyone in my social network who are dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Molly was hard puller she did very well with leash work and different style harness.
review image
Jimmy J Houston, Texas | February 09 2019
Very easy to work with. Easy to put into use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill M Naples, Florida | February 09 2019
Colin was a delight for my wife and me as well as Buddy. Went over something we had forgotten and then helped us to get Buddy into the SUV. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : I so wish I had remembered to take a photo of this lovely male Golden Retriever!
Brad F
Brad F Fort Pierce, Florida | February 08 2019
Excellent Process, very informative,Brewster already seems calm. Marc was very helpful and kind to my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Karen B
Karen B Loxahatchee, Florida | February 08 2019
We went from growling and barking at Marc to loving on home. I could not believe how fast the training worked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tara S Palm City, Florida | February 08 2019
It is clear taht owners need training in most cases more than the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
Janet D
Janet D West Palm Beach, Florida | February 08 2019
My dog responded very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Faith M Sugar Land, Texas | February 08 2019
Excellent demonstration and explanation. Saw results immediately! Very impressed and would recommend to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Eileen & John S Homer Glen, Will, Illinois | February 07 2019
Our Sheltie is a new dog thanks to Vicky! We are the third owners of this wonderful dog and she came to us with a lot of love and fears (though we didn't know her behaviors were caused by fear until Vicky enlightened us) . It was almost impossible to walk our dog without her barking and lunging at cars, people walking by and anything moving. The techniques of Bark Busters worked immediately. We know Shelties are very smart dogs, and learn quickly, but knowing how to communicate with our girl was the key. We are grateful for Vicky's expertise and guidance, and we highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety