Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Brownstown Twp | February 01 2013
We really enjoyed how Maril went over the training techniques more than once. Since my dog is aggressive towards people we weren't able to work with him much the first lesson (He needed to get used to wearing his muzzle first). The natural training techniques started to show signs of improvement just a couple of hours after Maril left. I never realized how my dog was thinking or why he acts the way he does until Maril put it into sight for me. Now I understand and can communicate with him better. Bark Busters is the only training program that can give us hope of keeping our dog. I want others to understand this. Permalink
review image
Ferndale | February 01 2013
Maril was very thorough with the training techniques. When I had a question she made sure I fully understood the answer. Jorgie had very bad manners and thought he ran the show until Maril's first visit. Jorgie is a rescue American Bulldog / Pit Mix that was abused very badly. After Maril left our first lesson Jorgie was completely changed for the better. Jorgie and I look forward to our training sessions. If you are at the point of maybe getting rid of your dog, Bark Busters is a MUST. Maril is great with dogs that have a short fuse! Jorgie went from us almost giving him up, to a new found hope for our family. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2013
Surprising how quickly the problem was remedied. Permalink
review image
Nancy C Lexington, Kentucky | February 01 2013
Kendra has made mus aware of how dogs think and react. Very informative. She stresses the importance of consistency. When the plan is followed it is amazing how well behaved a dog is and how enjoyable she is to be around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Mattawan | January 31 2013
Murphy responded remarkably well to the training techniques. After the first lesson, he already seemed to respect me as the leader of the pack. These techniques seem to be much more effective than any we've learned at our puppy obedience classes. These techniques are amazing! Murphy did very well for about 3 days after our initial training session. He still responds to the commands/techniques, but it seems to take longer for him to respond. He is very strong willed, but I feel with lots of practice, over time, he will cath on & be more passive & willing to please. Permalink
review image
Anna H COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado | January 31 2013
I'm excited about how quickly my dog learned using your system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers emphasized our training and the importance of consistency. The lesson experience was amazing. Bark Busters satisfied our expectations and then some! We have always had our pets professionally trained Bark Busters of Fort Myers gets an A+! Permalink
review image
Estero | January 30 2013
The dogs are so well behaved the neighbors are astounded. The Bark Buster training method is not just natural but easy. The results we saw in just one, two hour lesson were almost scary - so quick and definite. We recommend Bark Busters because it works immediately - rarely does a training have such results. My husband who was doubtful is even impressed. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2013
Quality Training with excellent results. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2013
Amazing results. Our rescue furkid was in need of help as was his owners, and Bark Busters came to OUR rescue. We recommend this training to any owner who wants their furkid to be happy, safe and healthy along with their humans. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink