Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 84

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tina M Mt. Sinai, New York | March 05 2018
After meeting with Jason, discussing our concerns, and following through with his suggested techniques we have seen a remarkable change in our dog Zeus. He no longer begs at the table, jumps on our guests, whines in his cage and is learning to walk on a leash properly. It has been an amazing turn around just after one visit. Jason took the time to teach both me and my child the proper ways to encourage our dog to behave correctly. We could not have done this without Jason's help. He comes with our highest recommendations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Latayna S
Latayna S West Palm Beach, Florida | March 05 2018
My training session with Sophie was eye opening! I have a completely different dog. She is attentive, calm and delightful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Kate C
Kate C Parkland, Florida | March 05 2018
In a short time, Lilly stopped jumping, started coming when I called her and is much calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Corrie B Naples, Florida | March 05 2018
I was amazed at how well my dog responded to the way they teach these dogs how to stop biting and barking. I am excited to see how my dog behaves in the upcoming months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 3-month old shih-poo puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee) whose owner did not have to wait the usual 3 weeks for a March appointment, as another owner cancelled during the previous week.
review image
Grace T Stafford, Virginia | March 05 2018
Did really well this weekend when we had a visitor! We initially put his muzzle on just to be safe and within an hour took it off. He wasnt aggressive towards the visitor who ended up staying for 3 whole days. We've been really working with him with the "bahh" command and so far it's been very useful. So far we're very impressed with him. Just wanted to say thanks. We will be in touch! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Jenny P
Jenny P Fort Myers, Florida | March 04 2018
Patrick is professional and patient. My husband and I are confident in our newly acquired training to train our dogs. Day 1 and we are seeing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica H Mooresville, North Carolina | March 03 2018
They came out and taught us so much about having a new puppy. They set us up to be successful puppy owners. I recommend them to everyone because they made such a huge difference. We actually thought about taking the puppy back. Now, he is the best little fur ball ever. They helped with the chewing, crate, yelping, nipping, biting, everything. Highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Nancy S
Nancy S Parkland, Florida | March 03 2018
We were extremely impressed with how well he responded to the training. He hardly barked at all after our session. Within our session time, he was walking on lead quite well and not growling at other dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Don M
Don M West Palm Beach, Florida | March 03 2018
Amazing how fast an outgoing, super hyper dog (husky) can learn simple discipline by using the Bark Busters system! 5 stars recommendation for any dog training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Elena O Silver Spring, Maryland | March 01 2018
I waited to submit a review to make sure the methods continued to work. At first I was hesitant to even get training for my dog because I didn't believe he could change. I saw immediate changes after the first lesson, then had some setbacks. Marsha came out and showed me what I was doing incorrectly and now my dog is consistently well behaved and I know if I have problems it's due to something I'm doing wrong and Marsha will help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling