Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Betsy & Stan J Fort Collins, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol is masterful. She is committed to excellence and forever punctual in follow through and communication. Most of all, she is perceptive and knows precisely what to say to re-direct our moments of floundering and get us back on track to achieving results. We could not ask for more superb expertise and support from her! Permalink
review image
Joyce B Loveland, Colorado | July 17 2013
I had consulted with a trainer who used shock collars ... I am so glad I backed out and called Bark Busters Northern Colorado. Idgy doesn't need to be shocked to respond. Carol is very down to earth, easy to understand and patient with me. I have family whose dogs need training... I can't wait for them to see my dog now. They'll be shocked! Permalink
review image
Matt & Sonya B Loveland, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol answered all our questions and gave great explanations. We have already recommended her to our friends! Permalink
review image
Tatyana M Fort Collins, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol is very patient and is a great teacher to new parents. I truly appreciate all the help and guidance as a new Mom to my large dog! Permalink
review image
Yvonne G Miramar, Florida | July 17 2013
Bruce, Thank you so much for all your wonderful tips and advice for us and Kiva! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Debbie J Clackamas, Oregon | July 17 2013
Dick's presentation is excellent. He's very patient in explaining. Some great results! I'm pleasantly surprised how effective it is. Dick does a great job making it enjoyable. We have felt the time was well spent. We look forward to the recall testing next month. Permalink
Heidi & Patrick M
Heidi & Patrick M Waterford, Michigan | July 17 2013
Lisa's training was very educational. She was great to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
K. S Lexington, Kentucky | July 17 2013
Kendra took control and modeled for us the moment she walked in the door. Kendra Tycocki is the best trainer of us and our dog I've ever experienced. She is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, patient and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Katie and JT T Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 17 2013
Awesome stuff! Can't believe how quickly our dog's behavior changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
CJ L Cumming, Georgia | July 17 2013
Bob and Judy have been great to work with. We have an Aussie that has been aggressive over food and toys and other dogs, and within just a few short visits to our home, they taught us how to manage and control this issue to where it is now non-existent. We also got some other training tips that has made our Aussie more enjoyable! We highly recommend Bob and Judy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall