Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 847

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Sullivans Island | May 21 2012
I started working with Michelle in January, when my lab puppy was only 12 weeks old. Riley is seven months old now and I get a lot of comments on how well-behaved she is for her age. This is my first dog and before Bark Busters, I knew absolutely nothing about training or how to raise a puppy. It has been such a great experience working with Michelle -I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Morrisville | May 21 2012
Our dog had severe aggression issues. He had absolutely no hesitation to attack both humans and other dogs. We were concerned that he could not be helped. After working with Jerry our fears melted away. Jerry explained the techniques well and welcomed questions. By the end of the first session we were easily able to calm Max when strangers came to the door or when he saw them outside through our windows. We had never been able to do that before. We appreciated the natural and humane techniques. Jerry showed us how to communicate with Max in a way he clearly understands. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable, and the results were unbelievably effective. Jerry showed us how easy it is to correct Max's unwanted aggressive behavior. We can now have guests over, and take Max with us wherever we go. Jerry was a master of showing us how to communicate with and rehabilitate our dog. He has helped us create a healthy pack both at home and away. Thank you Jerry! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | May 21 2012
Patrick Logue was very professional, knowledgable about dogs and a very good teacher. He was someone I felt very comfortable having in my home. He represents Bark Busters very well. Permalink
review image
Ingrid S Grand Rapids, Michigan | May 20 2012
There was a lot of information to process but Ken did a wonderful job taking it one step at a time and guiding me in each exercise with Jiff. Jiff was walking at the heel position within minutes after I learned the proper way to correct him. I was very happy to see Jiff responding to a simple growl/correction instead of repeatedly saying the word "no" without success as in the past. It was a great experience for Jiff and I . We are continuing to have success with the Bark Buster Techniques! Thanks so much!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
St. Johns | May 19 2012
I have had 3 other trainers without these immediate results. I used the techniques with good results. Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | May 19 2012
The results show that it is possible to improve behavior with natural techniques. We look forward to the next training! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | May 19 2012
We trained 2 dogs today-one is 3 yrs old and the other is 7 months old. We saw noticeable results on day one towards basic commands, barking, greeting & leash work. We are amazed by the immediate results! Great Job! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | May 19 2012
Very easy to follow. Leaving the follow up material helped also. I was amazed at the difference in freddy's behavior by the time Linda left. My family has been begging for us to get a shock collar, which I refused, so I am pleased with Bark Busters Natural Techniques. Sometimes it can be frustrating trying to be consistent, but I have already recommended it to a few friends. With consistency on our part I am confident we will get great results. Permalink
Dallas | May 19 2012
Rebecca was very patient in her teaching. It was amazing how quickly she got the dogs attention. I love the no treat reward plan. It was fun and exciting to see the light at the end of the tunnel regarding Zoey's behavior. I have tried 2 other trainings with poor results - this is the best! Great experience! Permalink
Charleston | May 18 2012
Everyone thinks she is the best dog now. Thank you so much, Training really worked! She is definitely my sidekick! Permalink