Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 847

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Yorktown | May 30 2012
IT is amazing to see the improvements in the dogs and owners behavior after Mark Lieberman does his magic. Coworkers have expressed the same gratefulness for his work. Permalink
Aurora | May 30 2012
We have had no problems understanding the training techniques and applying them. We have had great results. The ttraining methods we have learned have been invaluable! Robin is a great therapist. Her knowledge and advice really helped us get our dogs under control. Permalink
Aurora | May 30 2012
We DEFINIETELY observed noticeable results by the end of the first training. We were shocked by how much of an improvement Sesi exhibited! We would not be willing to use a choke or shock collar, so we like Bark Busters' training techniques. Robin was great! We already recommended her to a neighbor. Permalink
Denver | May 30 2012
Robin explained the training techniques which were easy to follow and understand. (Excellent). We noticed results by the end of the first training session at our house. We will recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Centennial | May 30 2012
The instructions were easy to follow and understand. I saw immediate results to Abby's barking at the doorbell. She now sits and waits while I allow my guests to enter. She is doing well with her responses to other dogs, which was my primary goal for training. Pete accompanied me on walks and a visit to the dog park and Abby behaved herself like a proper lady. I was nervous at first, but she did really well. Permalink
review image
St. Paul | May 29 2012
Lynne was very easy to talk to and very helpful. She made sure we understood and felt comfortable. We saw results by the end of the visit, and definitely after these first few weeks. I would recommend Bark Busters, I already have! It has been a great experience so far. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | May 29 2012
I thought the training was fun and super educational! I am pleased with the techniques used, I'm now more observant of my dog's behavior. It's a fun way to train your dog and bond with your dog more too! It's kind of wild how practicing this training that Lynne has taught us has given me more confidence and my dog seems more confident too. Thanks! Permalink
review image
New Brighton | May 29 2012
Lynne patiently worked with us until we found a solution for our dog's severe separation anxiety. She explained how some other training techniques that appear unrelated to the anxiety would help keep our dogs calm. Our dogs mean everything to our family and we're all much happier due to Lynne's patience, understanding of canine/human behavior, dedication and her troubleshooting skills. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2012
Incredible Results - I have had many trainers for the twins and this was the least complicated and showed the best results! Permalink
Bainbridge | May 28 2012
Leigh Ann is so nice!! And explained everything so good!! Permalink