Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 850

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Joliet | May 17 2012
Great experience. John gave us hope we can keep both our dogs in our home and that they will have a happy life together. Permalink
review image
Romeoville | May 17 2012
We appreciate John taking the time to answer our questions and patiently working with us and our dog. We look forward to seeing him again at our next appointment. Permalink
Braceville | May 17 2012
John gave very easy to understand explanation and techniques in the course of the training. I was amazed at the difference in my dog and the ease of applying the training techniques. I was very pleased with how John handled my dog and she loved him. I would absolutely recommend this technique and trainer to any pet owner. Bad habits have been corrected and my pet is so much more enjoyable. I should have done this before. Permalink
review image
Beth M San Antonio, Texas | May 17 2012
Phyllis was patient and would go back over something I did not understand. Love that treats are not used and even though I had dogs for almost 40 years I learned a lot of techniques. Phyllis is an excellent teacher and listened also to what I wanted to accomplish. If Teddie does develop other problems -nice to know you are there to help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Naples | May 16 2012
June and Colin were great to work with! You could see that they were professionals in every regard. Permalink
review image
Ham Lake | May 15 2012
I wanted to share my story about what a good boy Benny is since his initial training visit. Today was the biggest accomplishment. He was off his leash walking to the door after a car ride and the neighbor girl was walking her dog. Benny immediately started to head over to them. I quickly used some commands and Benny stopped in his tracks and one more command he turned and came right back. AMAZING!!! We are so proud. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tabernacle | May 15 2012
Kurt helped to bring balance into our home. We now feel more in control of our dogs. Even after the first session we noticed a big difference and even had family members comment about the difference in our dogs. Permalink
review image
Southampton | May 15 2012
Kurt has been incredibly helpful in training our two stubborn dogs. In two visits, we've already seen a huge difference in their obedience and walking. For the first time ever, we are walking them instead of them walking us! Looking forward to the progress we hope to see in the future with Kurt. Permalink
review image
St. Paul | May 15 2012
I am so glad I decided to use Bark Busters! Lynne went out of her way to explain everything and to make sure I understood. She is patient and knowledgeable. I was pleased and amazed at how well the techniques work-Beau immediately stopped barking out the front window when he saw other dogs. I believe your methods would be useful to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2012
The trainer, Patrick Logue, was excellent and I observed noticeable results then and now. Permalink