Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David has a calm, patient style that put us at ease and made us feel 100% comfortable asking lots of questions to ensure we met our goals. We like that we are really able to focus on our very specific challenges. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | August 14 2012
Michelle has complete knowledge and understanding of her trade. Great communication skills. I would recommend her and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Joliet | August 13 2012
Our dog Andre was much calmer and assertive. We found the training to be very enjoyable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
review image
Ellen C San Diego, California | August 13 2012
Jan was instrumental in helping us become dog people and some scouts in my son's troop earn the dog care merit badge. We had never owned a dog before and we had special requirements due to my husband's disability. The elderly cocker spaniel we rescued was a match made in heaven. Jan taught me to be alpha, our family to be a pack, and my son to teach the dog complicated tricks such as "roll over." We bought the lifetime contract and knew that Jan was just a phone call away. We really appreciated the individual attention. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Putnam Valley | August 12 2012
Mark is exceptional! The Bark Busters experience was an excellent one. Permalink
review image
Panora | August 12 2012
Thank you Deb for assisting us with Wyatt and Hayden. Their front door behavior is greatly improved. Wyatt and Hayden are good dogs, but now after several training sessions with Deb, they are responding better to various commands and much happier... so are we! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 11 2012
The results after just one lesson were impressive. I am looking forward to applying the techniques and am confident I will start enjoying my walks with Zuke, my Dachshund mix. Permalink
Cincinnati | August 11 2012
I have a new puppy, 4 months old, and I needed some tips regarding my puppy. I called Bark Busters, Patrick Drake came out and bam...in 3 hours my puppy was a soldier...walking on a leash...not putting everything and anything in her mouth...walking up and down stairs. Not major problems but I didn't know what to do to correct them....I cannot thank Patrick enough, he saw what the problems were and corrected them. Sunshine and I are very happy and our time inside and outside are very pleasant now!! THANK YOU Patrick and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Westland | August 10 2012
Maril did a great job. It's definitely a different way to think about dog training, but I have great hope now that they will get along. We say results right away, and have continued results. The natural techniques are a little foreign compared to other recent training, but this is working. The training was interesting and enjoyable. Not too long, really good explanations and good work with the dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 09 2012
We were astonished at how quickly our dog responded to the Bark Buster method. Bark Busters provides a common sense and non-threatening technique. Why did we wait so long?! Our friends will find it a treat to come into our home now! Permalink