Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mary W Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 18 2013
Jim spent a good deal of time to ensure that we understood the training techniques.He provided insight into canine communication and behavior. We like the "hands off" approach.This seems to be a very good approach to dog training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cortlandt Manor | April 17 2013
We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. For us, even a slight improvement for one of our dogs is a miracle. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | April 17 2013
Bark Busters is very easy. Very good results after just one, two hour lesson. The natural methods work for my dog and me. Both my wife and I found after Patrick left, the dog knew who was in charge. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers because in a short amount of time we saw a big change in our dog's attitude. I will be calling Bark Busters of Fort Myers again when we return to Fort Myers. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 17 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers really works! Patrick was very informative and really helped us with our dogs in an easy to learn way. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 17 2013
Techniques for walking and behavior modification make sense. Permalink
review image
Linne A Katy, Texas | April 16 2013
Sheryl - Thank you so much for the help. You were great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Leslie B Rockford, Michigan | April 15 2013
The training experience was the quickest and most interesting 3.5 hours of my life. We have recommended Bark Busters to our friends because it is effective and it's worth it. An average life span for a dog is 10 yrs- Why not make them enjoyable? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Richard M Golden, Colorado | April 15 2013
I was pleased with the natural training. "Treats" never made sense to me. I am very impressed with the first session and especially the approach and rationale. Also, explanation of how dogs think/behave and why. Brian Kornreich was excellent. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Brian : Thanks, Richard. See you soon!
Danielle W
Danielle W Tivoli, New York | April 15 2013
By the end of the first lesson, Sadie was noticeably different. It was interesting to learn how food, shelter, safety and entertainment also play a role in our dog's behavior. Bark Busters training was effective immediately, and we are confident our dog will be successful when following this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nichhole F Allendale, Michigan | April 15 2013
My dog did not want Ken to leave. I found the training interesting and enjoyable- so did Otis. No harsh treatment was used to my bulldog. He has a sensitive heart,skin and a boat load of allergies-Otis also has seizures especially under stress. Ken was so gentle and understanding!! He went slow and easy. Otis made tremendous progress on the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling