Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ashley & Kyle A Allen, Texas | July 30 2013
I was able to use what I learned to train Bella. It was nice to see results. The Training strategies make sense to me and i'm already seeing results. I look forward to continuing this process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jayson T Maumee, Ohio | July 29 2013
Cheryl helped us to be able to enjoy our dog, so that our dog started out a wild child, and after the training ended a gentleman. Permalink
review image
Megan & Jeremy S Denver, Colorado | July 29 2013
After just two visits, we have noticed a remarkable change in Rocky's behavior. We were at the end of our rope trying to deal with his aggressiveness towards people in the house and also with other animals. Using the techniques Scott taught us, we are well on the way to having a well behaved furry friend. Thank you thank you, Scott! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
John C Fernandina Beach, Florida | July 29 2013
Linda is the best trainer we've ever met. She is also a wonderfull person. The training methods are so effective. It is like a miracle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Susan H Naples, Florida | July 29 2013
Colin and June are clear with all expectations and are very pleasant to deal with. Very professional! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Lisa R
Lisa R Troy, Michigan | July 29 2013
I HAVE ALREADY TOLD MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOU who have out of control dogs! It was very easy to follow. Scooby was more submissive, was not barking, and came when called! I like [that] there is no physical correction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Margot A Lexington, Kentucky | July 29 2013
Kendra took the time to answer all questions thoughtfully and id not rush through our session. Even though I was unsure about the rapidity of results I was thrilled to see an immediate difference in my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Sara V Davie, Florida | July 28 2013
Hi Bruce and Robin, Thank you for all your help. This morning's walk went very well. I did exactly what you told me and Max walked perfectly, right next to me. Lucy tried to go after the cat, but I followed what you said, and she decided it wasn't such a good idea. They are both doing well at paying attention to me. Finally! This stuff really works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Brenda R Friendswood, Texas | July 28 2013
I am so glad that we made the call to Bark Busters to get help with our little Yorkie, Peanut. It was nearly impossible to have visitors come in to our home with all the barking, growling and showing of teeth. Peanut may not ever love strangers, but at least we know how to stop all the barking and growling that we had. Peanut was even taking treats from Connie by the time she left. Thanks so much, Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Kathy R Port Orange, Florida | July 27 2013
James was very patient showing us the techniques, then letting us try and then correcting us. Hoover has a very stubbord streak. However, the morning after James left, Hoover responded to us. The technique of training the whole family is a good one. I have told alot of people about Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other