Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 859

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | April 14 2012
Patrick Logue, our Bark Buster personal trainer, was very clear about explaining how our dog thinks and related Duke's behavior to our lives in a simple way. By the end of the two hour session I felt like I had control. I felt like we had a new dog! Patrick Logue taught us the Bark BUster method and we were able to speak Duke's language, dog. Bark Busters is all natural! Permalink
review image
Weston | April 13 2012
Trigger is doing fantastic, such a big difference! We had a guest over last night and Trigger was polite and calm- didn't rush towards the door, no jumping, just tail wagging and lots of pets for his good behavior! We will call soon to schedule another session! Permalink
review image
Port Orange | April 13 2012
Dear James, Ken and I so appreciate all of your help training Harley, and we think Harley has the 'hang' of it (mom and dad may need more training tho). At this point we are so pleased with Harley's progress... He may not be a 'perfectly' trained pup, but he is now manageable, which is what we wanted. We will continue to work with him more, and if we need help, you will be the first one to know! My grand kids are here, and commented how they couldn't call him "Hurricane Harley" any more. I am just so amazed at his progress. Thank you for all of your help! If you need referrals let us know... we will be more than happy to send. My little hurricane is no longer a hurricane, but a "big boy" now,.... AMAZING change. Thanks! Permalink
Sammamish | April 13 2012
Jack is an excellent trainer! I adopted my little four pound dog in November and immediately began training with Jack. He was able to help us with easing her anxiety as she was a shy little pup at first. Jack also helped me potty train her and train her to become a Therapy Dog. I would never go back to the "traditional" way of dog training as Bark Busters' method makes so much more sense and is much more effective. Thank you, Jack! Permalink
review image
Port St. John | April 12 2012
I have two very bonded puppies with bad habits. The trainer was very soft spoken, yet firm, and she uses an easy-to-follow outline (a very comprehensive outline) which covered all our concerns. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 12 2012
In two short hours there was marked improvement. Permalink
review image
Dallas | April 12 2012
Meg was easy to understand and easy to talk to! Abbey was in shock after the first session. She knew she wasn't going to be the leader anymore. We look forward to more training sessions so we can help Abbey to be a well-behaved pup. Permalink
Denver | April 12 2012
5 out of 5 in the excellent department. I already have called my neighbor to recommend Robin with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Brenda L San Antonio, Texas | April 12 2012
Phyllis was a Professional. She spent time with every exercise. It was an education. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Yorba Linda | April 11 2012
Frank Raimondi is incredible! My pit bull Amber is doing so much better after her shelter stints and animal rescue foster home. It's because I am learning what to consistently do myself. Thanks to Frank, I know how to positively reinforce Amber in her training, and I am getting super positive results. Frank exudes a calm leadership that Amber and I both appreciate. Frank is also always prompt with answering emails and phone calls for any questions I have. A huge thank you to Bark Busters for the best owner and dog training out there! Permalink