Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Teresa H
Teresa H Howell, Livingston, Michigan | March 16 2019
Ruth was extremely kind and detailed. The behavior was already different by the time she left. Looking forward to seeing results after some time implementing ideas. I think us humans over complicate training dogs and she made it clear and concise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Blake S Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | March 16 2019
Patrick is so amazing! He helped us with our two dogs who were very hyper while on leash and just around the house. He helped us realize how our behavior is what needed to be modified and make our dogs be successful. Our dogs are doing so great now as we continue to use his training! So thankful that we found him and his company!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tara H
Tara H Hamden, Connecticut | March 16 2019
We have been working with Richard & Vicki for close to 6 months. Endy has responded very well to their teaching methods which are easy to understand and to implement. They are very accessible via email, texts, phone calls & visits when additional support is needed. I would recommend them without hesitation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Keith E
Keith E Jensen Beach, Florida | March 16 2019
Noticeable improvements almost immediately, great training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Virginia M
Virginia M Apple Valley, Dakota, Minnesota | March 15 2019
I have spent hundreds of dollars with other dog training, Puppy 1, 2 and Adult 1 class. He learned tricks but they didn't teach obedience at all! After 1 training session with Bark Busters I have the best dog!!! He listens, stays out of my kitchen, walks like a dream, is no longer kenneled when we're home and no longer bolts upstairs or out the door! Best money spent. I can't wait to take him to my family’s house. He was so bad in the past, he was not invited back. He will be now!!!! Thank you Paul!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
John W Naples, Florida | March 15 2019
So far it is like magic. Everything is working perfectly. We didn't think it was possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lively young pomeranians, one of which was barking a lot, whilst the other one chased cars. We fixed both these issues at the Foundation Lesson!
Jacquelyn L
Jacquelyn L Orlando, Florida | March 14 2019
Very informative, corrective and professional. Helped alot with barking and leash work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Nestor R
Nestor R Lake Mary, Florida | March 14 2019
Professional. Friendly, Awesome service. Impressed! Look forward to Louis doing great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted Louis. He is a lucky dog.
review image
Tom A Vero Beach, Florida | March 14 2019
Karen was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Janet L Belmont, Michigan | March 13 2019
My husband and I were impressed within 15-30 mins of Christnes visit. We are very happy with the complete change in the behavior of both our dogs. For the first time I was able to walk our dog at my side without pulling or moving in front of me. Our dogs can be in the same room without fighting. Our home is peaceful once again. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry