Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 860

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Detroit | April 11 2012
Very clear breakdowns coupled with demonstrations. Harvey & Jack immediately knew who was in charge. Maril has a dynamic style that makes everyone feel involved in the process. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the immediate results and lifetime guarantee. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! I saw immediate and noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Madison | April 11 2012
Our dog Bella was about 7 months when we saw Greg's Bark Buster car and decided to check it out. After doing a little research, we gave Greg a call. To name a few concerns, Bella was terrible at going for walks, would get very anxious when we left the house, and would bark during the night. After our first visit with Greg we both felt more in charge. We had Bella sleeping through the night right away and after plenty of patience and practice leaving the house and going for walks become much more pleasant. Greg's guidance has been very beneficial and we are very glad we gave him a call. Thanks Greg! Permalink
review image
Dave P Grand Rapids, Michigan | April 11 2012
In a lot of cases you need help as much as your dog. My dog is 3.5 years old and I got him from my sister and he had no training. I will say Ken knows what he is doing. I've learned a lot about my dog and my self. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bonita Springs | April 10 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Estero | April 10 2012
Bark Busters provides immediate results and those results went above my expectations. Patrick Logue has a good personality and made the lesson enjoyable. Patrick related the concepts to human behavior for a better understanding. Our "problem" dog reacted immediately and we saw noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Lana S Sandia Park, New Mexico | April 10 2012
The training was very interesting and fun!! We noticed results as soon as Jim entered our home. we're on the first day of training and see a world of difference in our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan F Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 10 2012
Such a different way of training and working with my girls! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Lake Orion | April 09 2012
Oh, my Goodness! Millie became relaxed and the sweet little girl I'd wished she could be!! John did wonderful. He sprinkled humor along with his directions to help make his point. I RECOMMEND BARK BUSTERS TO MY FRIENDS, RELATIVES AND CLIENTS. Permalink
Denver | April 09 2012
Robin was great! We were very surprised how quickly we saw results. Bark Buster's training techniques make a lot of sense and are easy to use. We had lots of fun during the training! Permalink