Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 860

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Grosse Pointe Farms | April 11 2012
Maril is very thorough and coaches the owner in a way that is easy to understand. Within the first few hours of the first session it seemed as though we had a respectful dog. I really respected the thought that went behind Maril's training techniques. No treats, bribery or nonsense, just good old fashioned respect for the owner. We really enjoyed seeing the enormous change (almost overnight) in our dog. Bark Busters works! We have recommended this training program to our friends because it has been successful for us. Maril & Bark Busters have really changed our lives for the better! Permalink
review image
Detroit | April 11 2012
Very clear breakdowns coupled with demonstrations. Harvey & Jack immediately knew who was in charge. Maril has a dynamic style that makes everyone feel involved in the process. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the immediate results and lifetime guarantee. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! I saw immediate and noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Madison | April 11 2012
Our dog Bella was about 7 months when we saw Greg's Bark Buster car and decided to check it out. After doing a little research, we gave Greg a call. To name a few concerns, Bella was terrible at going for walks, would get very anxious when we left the house, and would bark during the night. After our first visit with Greg we both felt more in charge. We had Bella sleeping through the night right away and after plenty of patience and practice leaving the house and going for walks become much more pleasant. Greg's guidance has been very beneficial and we are very glad we gave him a call. Thanks Greg! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 10 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Estero | April 10 2012
Bark Busters provides immediate results and those results went above my expectations. Patrick Logue has a good personality and made the lesson enjoyable. Patrick related the concepts to human behavior for a better understanding. Our "problem" dog reacted immediately and we saw noticeable results. Permalink
Lake Orion | April 09 2012
Oh, my Goodness! Millie became relaxed and the sweet little girl I'd wished she could be!! John did wonderful. He sprinkled humor along with his directions to help make his point. I RECOMMEND BARK BUSTERS TO MY FRIENDS, RELATIVES AND CLIENTS. Permalink
Denver | April 09 2012
Robin was great! We were very surprised how quickly we saw results. Bark Buster's training techniques make a lot of sense and are easy to use. We had lots of fun during the training! Permalink
review image
Morris | April 08 2012
John was very thorough and made us feel comfortable when we were doing the training. We observed results. Bailey was much more focused on us. We were pleased with Bark Busters natural/humane training methods. They were very easy to learn and understand. It's only been a week and we can see changes in Bailey. She respects us more. Permalink
Joliet | April 08 2012
Since the visit we have seen a change in Bubba's behavior. We still have a ways to go, but we work with Bubba every day. I really enjoyed working with John Sullivan. Permalink