Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 863

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shakopee | April 05 2012
Jean has been a Godsend. I had been at "the end of my leash" and in one session, she has given me hope! By the second session I knew I had found the solution to my dog problems. The natural methods have helped me commumicate better with my dogs and have already given me hope for the future. In 15 minutes a day, my life has gone from chaos to more controlled. I can see no longer being the person with "those dogs" in my future. Thanks, Jean. Permalink
review image
Eden Prairie | April 05 2012
Jean did a great job and we are particularly pleased that she included the children in an age appropriate way. We are amazed at how quickly Bo responded and this technique has proven a great fit for us. We have already recommended Bark Busters and are so happy we did this. The experience has been very positive and we were also very pleased with the reasonable pricing. Permalink
review image
Minnetonka | April 05 2012
I couldn't believe how well Kody understood and responded to the "bah" growl technique. It works! We had used the clicker/treat method in the past and it always bothered me that we had to give him a treat to get the desired result. I prefer using praise. Jean is great. She's always ready to come out and help. Even on garbage day! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | April 05 2012
Even after one session, it was like we had a new dog! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 05 2012
WELL WORTH THE MONEY! The training techniques were concise, direct and reinforced in several ways and precisely demonstrated. I observed absolutely amazing results after 3 hours, after which the results continued to be demonstrated by both dogs. June and Colin's communication skills and technique of conveying my role as "pack leader" and their personalities made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters (already have) and am also 100% absolutely happy for you to use my comments in a testimonial. Permalink
review image
Lester | April 05 2012
Amazing! The first visit with Mike, he achieved results with our 4 year old Rottweier. His calm spirit and intelligence has taught us how to handle the problems with our dog Roman. We have results and continue to work on the procedures to help our dog. Thank you so much Mike! Permalink
Brunswick | April 04 2012
I was very nervous about spending so much money on something that is not guaranteed. But will say so glad I did. I adopted a blind Rot and even though he is such a good boy he and I both needed help and guidance with some training. With in the first appointment I was so amazed on how well he listened to me and the changes I was seeing. After the first lesson I kept up my practicing like instructed and have been so very pleased with the outcome. Kathy and Betsy really worked with me and my dog Krueger. They explained everything and are just totally great people to be around and work with. I could not explain how happy I am with them and their services they provided. Besides being trainers they become your friend too. Krueger also really enjoyed their company. If anyone is every looking for training for their dog, especially with a handicap like mine I would highly recommend Betsy and Kathy and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 04 2012
Excellent in every single aspect. Both Colin and June together make for a great team! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2012
Patrick and Bark Busters are great! The training and trainer are both outstanding and exceptional. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | April 03 2012
Hi Fred! Just wanted to let you know that I've been working with Samantha everyday. She is doing soooooo well. I can actually walk her now. I feel like I have someone else's dog. We encountered a dog that escaped from their yard on the street this morning. I walked the other way but Sam didn't FREAK out like she normally does. She stayed right by my side! She didn't even bark. She also let someone talk to me while we were walking. Amazing. Thanks so much. See you in a couple of weeks. Permalink