Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | May 04 2013
We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I was afraid at first that this training would break her spirit, but she responded naturally and seemed to enjoy our walk. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | May 04 2013
After only 1½ weeks we have noticed a huge difference in our 9 year old poodle. Bark Busters is a life saver for us and our pet! Permalink
review image
Nancy S Billings, Montana | May 04 2013
The flipchart is an excellent tool to reinforce all the information covered. Tess stops mid air and doesn't jump on anyone. Teaching a new habit with positive praise results in a happy pack leader and happy dog. Permalink
review image
Tampa | May 03 2013
Training has been great. well worth it. Cathy and Jeff are Awesome! Permalink
Tampa | May 03 2013
Jeff and Cathy were very clear with their presentation and purpose. Sunny has been receptive to commands, Effective. The social construct of the dog world has been very interesting to learn about. Jeff and Cathy were patient with Sunny and showed a lot of interest in her. Permalink
review image
Borth Fort Myers | May 03 2013
It was a dramatic improvement in the dogs behavior. It was unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 02 2013
I definitely saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I was amazed at how fast both dogs responded after just one session. The methods are very much natural and pleasing. I can't believe how much control I have over them. I con't believe how much we all learned just during the first session. Truly an enjoyable time for all. I have already recommended Bark Busters of Fort Myers. My neighbors have noticed the difference with my puppies and commented on how well behaved they now are. Permalink
review image
Steve H Perrysburg, Ohio | May 02 2013
Very Interesting Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Schoolcraft | May 01 2013
Our 40lb dog, Sophie, was unpredictable with dogs and people. We were ready to put her down even though she is so sweet. Dr. Sauer at Schoolcraft Vet gave me a pamphlet on 'Bark Busters." After the 1st visit, Pam taught me techniques and explained how dogs think. There was tremendous improvement in three weeks. We will be able to work with Sophie and save her. Our 6 lb. Chihuahua, Izzie, would bark, growl, and nip at heels. She was so protective of me that no one would get near me without a growl. Pam pointed out that Izzie was in charge of our house and I needed to establish control. The technique Pam taught me took care of most of the problem in three weeks. I am looking forward to working on even more areas with Pam. Our lives are so much better already. Permalink
Tallahassee | May 01 2013
We started to see results after the first visit. We think that by following Leigh Ann's program and advice, our dog's behavioral problems will diminish if not disappear entirely. Permalink