Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Merritt Island | June 13 2012
Terry knows animals - well done! Thank you Terry! Permalink
review image
Glen Burnie | June 13 2012
I want to share with everyone that Sharon is the best, wish we would have used Bark Busters long ago, Sharon is patient and really connects with our dogs. Cannot say enough about Sharon and her training skills. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 13 2012
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was excellent! Permalink
review image
Sharon L San Antonio, Texas | June 13 2012
Phyllis was great and explained everything completely and succinctly! Terrific! We'll all benefit from the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Mike M Dickinson, Texas | June 13 2012
Connie Archer was a God-send! She basically rescued us from having to re-home one of our pups when we were dealing with pack realignment issues. She spent a lot of time with us, listening and learning about our situation, then assessing our needs. It was more than we could've hoped for! She is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Pottstown | June 12 2012
Jeri Wagner has saved my knees, arms, back and temper! Gauge is a 95 pound, 10 month old black Lab that was uncontrollable on a leash! He's pulled me down so many times because of his wanting to play with every dog on a leash. After only 4 Thursday evenings in Jeri's class, there was some improvement. Jeri decided to take the bull by the horns and actually came to my house and did my whole walk routine with me (and with the help of her son for distraction), she has this monster walking like a champ! I'm so happy to have found Jeri. I appreciate all the time and effort that she put into this crazy puppy who is the love of my life! If you have a dog who thinks because of his size and strength that he can run your life, let him meet Jeri and he'll find out who the boss is! BAAHH Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | June 12 2012
The techniques were simple and easy to understand. By the end of the training we had a completely different dog! He looked so happy and relaxed. This was a great experience! Al, you were so nice and patient...a pleasure to work with. We have worked with different dog trainers. What we appreciated is how Al was teaching us as opposed too making us feel bad for how our dog acts. Some trainers act superior and act "annoyed" with how a dog acts. Thank you for your patience and for teaching and giving me knowledge and confidence. My dog is so much happier and we are too. I haven't met a dog trainer like you, Al. Patient and understanding, kind, helpful and effective! Permalink
Otsego | June 12 2012
Sheri was so calm and confident. We can not believe the difference in our dogs that very same night. Sheri has given us our life back, we were so upset and expecting to have to find a new home for at least one of our dogs - the difference in our dogs is so great it's hard to comprehend. We have been telling everyone who will listen - we are so proud of our dogs. Sheri, we can't thank you enough! Permalink
Trainer note from Sheri : You guys did a great job!! I am so happy that you called me.
Clawson | June 11 2012
THE RESULTS WERE AMAZING! I will tell everyone about Bark Busters! Permalink
Rochester Hills | June 11 2012
LISA WAS EXCELLENT! Unbelievable difference in just minutes of training! Permalink