Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 868

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Betsy Y Carpentersville, Illinois | March 22 2012
Rick was excellent. He is a wonderful coach and has the patience of a saint. I think this system is so easy to use and it makes sense. All of my dogs have gained benefit and I feel I have them under control. Permalink
review image
Jenkins C San Diego, California | March 22 2012
My girlfriend and I had a hyper golden retriever puppy that was very headstrong and disobedient. It got so bad that it was becoming impossible to walk the little ball of energy. At first I was a little hesitant because of the prices charged by Bark Busters...but we were at a crossroads. Either the whole dog ownership experience had to change or we couldn't be dog owners. After discussing the concepts of "pack leadership" and being shown the ways to display leadership, our dog went through a transformation. I am not one who is easily impressed, but I must say it was AMAZING! Now our dog is a breeze to walk, and is becoming more obedient every day. Jan Janecki has made the dog ownership experience truly rewarding and will provide you with tools to create a relationship of respect, trust, and companionship with your dog. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Inverness | March 21 2012
Laura is now a part of our family. All of us are working hard and it is working. AWESOME !!!!! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 21 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Crest Hill | March 21 2012
I was amazed and very relieved. I was afraid before our training session that we were going to have to take drastic measures with our dog Fred. Thank you for helping us! Permalink
Joliet | March 21 2012
John took the time to explain everything and especially all my questions. It was amazing to see the successful results at the end of the training. I researched and read up on so many techniques. Nothing worked. This training is simple compared to everything else I researched. The training process was very interesting and positive! I was nervous and embarrassed that I was not able to teach and train my one year old dog. This was the best phone call I ever made. John Sullivan is EXCELLENT! I am so excited to do my homework with my dog because the results are showing. Permalink
Coal City | March 21 2012
Our trainer was very easy to talk with and ask questions. Our dog Bear enjoyed the training session also. I feel like our dog training experience had reduced our stress in the proper ways to train our puppy. Overall, a positive experience. Permalink
Shorewood | March 21 2012
The next day my dogs were much better in listening to me and following instructions. I would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters. Permalink
Channahon | March 21 2012
John's techniques made sense and were easy to follow. I feel I have a path to follow in having a calm, obedient family member. Permalink
Joliet | March 21 2012
The results were instant and continued. Family and friends have noticed the change. The dog training techniques were easy to follow and helped my dog almost instantly. Permalink