Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 868

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Oxford | March 19 2012
We are learning a great deal. Each family member is working at an appropriate level - grownups, kids, dog. We see a difference with each session. Permalink
review image
Dobbs Ferry | March 17 2012
Bode has changed. He is more fun to be around. I think every dog owner wants the same. Bode is a 60lb. mix pit bull. He was too hard to handle until Mark came around. I know it takes time to train my dog but the results are priceless. Permalink
Denver | March 17 2012
We called Becky because while our dog knew all the commands and was generally well-behaved; she was anxious, nervous and scared. She would hyperventilate in the car, she had food issues and she would follow me around the house relentlessly. Becky taught us how to provide the leadership that gave the dog the confidence to just be a dog. Now the dog is a subordinate member of the pack and not the confused leader. The results we got from Becky were beyond our expectations. This program teaches the owner how to get results from the dog without the use of treats. When you have a picky eater like I did, that kind of training isn't going to work. Besides, who wants to bribe their dog! Now, my dog looks to me for guidance and leaves the decision making to me, allowing her to just finally be a dog. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | March 17 2012
Linda explained the training techniques to us without in any way "talking down" to us. We saw major change as to who is in charge. We are particularly pleased with the change from the halter to the Bark Busters collar. The vocal control and training aids are highly beneficial. Permalink
review image
Edgewater | March 16 2012
Very Enjoyable! Great work, great lday (Linda)! I will sure recommend her and Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Port Orange | March 16 2012
Amaszing!! Thank you James! We had friends over the night of the training. They were in awe of the changes in our puppy!! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | March 16 2012
Learned alot about pack behavior. We were shocked that we saw behavior changes in Nucky. We were pleased to teach and not to hurt. We have already recommended Bark Busters. James was great, good teacher with us and great with Nucky! Permalink
Dunnellon | March 15 2012
It was obvious that Laura really cares about Hannah and her success. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 14 2012
It was quick, fast and no nonsense. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2012
The explanations were clear and easy to follow. Leash training results in 20 minutes, this is amazing. We are so glad there were not lists of commands to remember. Bark Busters provides simple techniques that my dog and I both understand. The training experience opened my eyes to mistakes that I was making and did not realize. The results were instantly noticeable and the method was easy to understand. Patrick, our trainer, took the time to clearly explain the cause and effect of behavior and gave wonderful advice on correcting the issues. Permalink