Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Erinn O Schenectady, New York | August 15 2012
Very well explained. Leila calmed down a lot since Rachel was here. She is a very fun trainer. Very enjoyable and fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Other
Oak Forest | August 14 2012
Immediate results - Vicky is so patient with us too. Thank you for saving our house! We could not live peacefully without this training! Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 14 2012
Can't believe the difference already. Very Pleased. Great follow up by Joanne. Permalink
review image
Riverview | August 14 2012
All the information was provided in easy and understandable ways. It was amazing the difference in behavior from the very first session. Very pleased. The techniques are simple to execute once you obtain the right methods to correct the behavior. High recommend. In fact I have already suggested the service to several people. This was the best decision we have ever made for Bailey. The alternative was giving him away or having him put to sleep if we could not control his fear aggression. Permalink
review image
Riverview | August 14 2012
Easy to understand and follow. I was surprised he stopped jumping up as much. I was also surprised how quickly Jackson heeled when walking. I have a new understanding of my dog and how I need to treat him. I saw results the first time we started training! Over the next days I noticed that Jackson was calmer. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David Wiley was recommended by two familes on our street and I will gladly pass that on too. He fully listened to me when I told him I wanted training to overcome MY anxiety about our puppy's aggression. He immediately reinforced all I did that was working and gave hints and lessons along the way. What a GREAT role model! My headstrong puppy needs more than positive, treat-feeding reinforcement. Now he's starting to listen to me! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David's insight into why dogs do what they do is very interesting. We saw results during his first visit, particiularly with excessive barking, which stopped almost immediately. David was also good at correcting me tactfully. We like this much better than doing everything for treats. Permalink
review image
Renton | August 14 2012
My out-of-control Yorkies responded remarkably to the training. I would highly recommend David Wiley. He was very thorough, easy to understand and patient with me; excellent in all respects. I am one very happy client. There is still work to be done, but it's amazing. Although the up front cost wasn't cheap, it was well worth every penny just in the first lesson. That doesn't even compare to the Lifetime package and what it covers. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
The training is user friendly! David Wiley is awesome! Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
Totally new dog. Permalink