Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 87

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cheryl M Richmond, Texas | February 26 2018
I enjoyed the training. Especially was able to see immediate results. I will continue to use the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa and Curt C Blaine, Minnesota | February 25 2018
Lynne and the program are amazing, by the time Lynne left our house we had already noticed a difference in Sammy. As we continue to work with Sammy, we have noticed even greater improvement with his aggressive barking, and have cut that down to a minimum, all within three days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Amber R Katy, Texas | February 25 2018
Amazing results in a short amount of time. We've been irritate by constant barking for years, but Pat stopped it in minutes. We're glad we'll be enjoying our dogs again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : A text I received from Amber two days after our lesson. "I couldn't be happier with how well our dogs are behaving! We had three front door visitors this morning and it went really well! I gave your card to a friend because she was really impressed and has spent thousands of dollars already trying to train her daughters Australian Shepherd. Thank you so much!" and "Forgot to tell you that Hartfield's aggression has disappeared as well!"
Lisa C
Lisa C Oviedo, Florida | February 24 2018
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Al and Cathy D
Al and Cathy D Parkland, Florida | February 24 2018
Noticeable improvement in behavior and listening. Lots of suggestions for problem solving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Cindy and Phil G
Cindy and Phil G Hobe Sound, Florida | February 24 2018
Marc and Karen were wonderful trainers and were very helpful in all aspects of training Bella and Peanut. We were very surprised how fast Bella and Peanut adjusted to the new rules of the house. Both Marc and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Its always good to know that they are there if we need them. Thanks again. Cindy and Phil. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Carol D Richmond, Texas | February 24 2018
Great lessons taught & learned. Would highly recommend. Learned excellent tips & correcting certain deficiencies. Great instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Pat W
Pat W Colorado Springs, Colorado | February 23 2018
Astounding results with first lesson. Ryan explained everything completely, and answered all questions. 95 pound Lily was jumping all over every guest and was so wild I had no control. She stopped this immediately. Amazing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Ed F Dallas, Texas | February 23 2018
Good. Well done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
review image
Rosa C Sugar Land, Texas | February 23 2018
Nice, patient, thorough and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall