Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Denver | May 30 2012
Robin explained the training techniques which were easy to follow and understand. (Excellent). We noticed results by the end of the first training session at our house. We will recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Centennial | May 30 2012
The instructions were easy to follow and understand. I saw immediate results to Abby's barking at the doorbell. She now sits and waits while I allow my guests to enter. She is doing well with her responses to other dogs, which was my primary goal for training. Pete accompanied me on walks and a visit to the dog park and Abby behaved herself like a proper lady. I was nervous at first, but she did really well. Permalink
review image
St. Paul | May 29 2012
Lynne was very easy to talk to and very helpful. She made sure we understood and felt comfortable. We saw results by the end of the visit, and definitely after these first few weeks. I would recommend Bark Busters, I already have! It has been a great experience so far. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | May 29 2012
I thought the training was fun and super educational! I am pleased with the techniques used, I'm now more observant of my dog's behavior. It's a fun way to train your dog and bond with your dog more too! It's kind of wild how practicing this training that Lynne has taught us has given me more confidence and my dog seems more confident too. Thanks! Permalink
review image
New Brighton | May 29 2012
Lynne patiently worked with us until we found a solution for our dog's severe separation anxiety. She explained how some other training techniques that appear unrelated to the anxiety would help keep our dogs calm. Our dogs mean everything to our family and we're all much happier due to Lynne's patience, understanding of canine/human behavior, dedication and her troubleshooting skills. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2012
Incredible Results - I have had many trainers for the twins and this was the least complicated and showed the best results! Permalink
Bainbridge | May 28 2012
Leigh Ann is so nice!! And explained everything so good!! Permalink
Birmingham | May 28 2012
John explained the techniques in a very fun and knowledgeable way. We have been experiencing immediate and rapid results with Bella. WE ARE SO PLEASED! Permalink
Beverly Hills | May 28 2012
John is a great trainer - a pleasure to have over and welcome at any time. The explanation and examples used were all very clear and helpful. Bauer responded immediately and without any negatives to the training. WE ARE VERY PLEASED. Most noticeable was barking stopped and Bauer allows us to walk in front of him. The systems work great and I will continue to recommend to all family and friends. I already recommended to multiple people. Permalink
review image
Kalamazoo | May 28 2012
Sheri, we have learned alot from you and we really appreciate the time and effort you have given Susie and us! Permalink