Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 871

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | March 14 2012
Colin and June were fabulous. A lot of improvement in no barking, not jumping up and much better outdoor behavior with other dogs and moving vehicles. Colin and June were very professional, engaging and made sure we understood our role in a very nice way. Permalink
review image
Parker | March 13 2012
Pete's explanations and descriptions made so much sense and his instructions were so easy to follow. My husband was skeptical and thought he was not tameable, but I had hope because he hasn't always been this aggressive. I am shocked at how quickly Bishop has responded to instruction. I am so ready for some training. Attempted to take him to the dog park last weekend (with leash)and he was looking to start some trouble. I am so looking forward to the day we can all (Husband, Sophia the Saint Bernard, Yukon Jack the Siberian Husky, Bishop the bully Boxer and myself) can enjoy a day at the dog park with putting Bishop in timeout!!! Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. I am so pleased with the progress in such a short time! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 13 2012
We are amazed at how quickly the dogs learned how to walk at our sides with the check collars. Love the fact that your techniques do not hurt the dogs in any way. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 12 2012
Bark Busters makes training your dogs look easy. Permalink
Homossassa | March 12 2012
From the first day Laura was here at our home we have seen an improvement on the problems we worked on. Hershey being only 7 months, we know we still have a long way to go. It's nice to know that you and Bark Busters will be there to help us with future problems we may have with Hershey. Again from the first time you came out he has changed. We enjoyed him before, but now it's even better. Thank-you! Permalink
Gainesville | March 12 2012
Great first visit - Cheerful - Positive & Patient Permalink
review image
Phoenix | March 11 2012
We are so pleased after our first visit with Dale, our dogs used to rush the front door and we are able to keep them away and actually answer our front door without hassle. I never thought this was possible! We are on day two and have used the training tips and have had great success already and am so happy with the results, look forward to the next training session with Dale, and to show the improvements we are doing!!! Thank you so much, you have no idea how nice this is!!!! Permalink
review image
Jason and Sheree H Canton, Georgia | March 11 2012
Top Notch Dog Training!!!! We highly recommend Bob & Judy Padgett with Bark Busters. They are very knowledgeable and truly care about helping you achieve the best results with your dog. They are always available to help in between visits as well, accessible via phone and/or email. They have been committed to helping us and our dog, Ollie, from the day we first met them. Their dedication and excellent service hasn't diminished in the slightest. They love what they do and it shows. I would recommend Bob & Judy to anyone needing a dog trainer!! It is worth every penny!! We also feel the level of training you receive from home training far outweighs what you might achieve in a public (multi-dog) class setting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Summerville | March 10 2012
I picked up a Bark Busters brochure at my vet's office. My 2 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Paris, was driving me crazy with her high-pitched yip that she used only to gain attention. She even set off my security system alarm! Michelle came to the house and let her know that I was the one in charge of the pack. The horrible yipping is a thing of the past. Paris also walks beautifully on a leash and looks to me as leader. Michelle's instructions were clear both to me and the dog. Amazing that in a short time the stress level in the house has gone from chaos to a very calm environment. Thanks to Michelle for her great instruction. Permalink
Chapel Hill | March 10 2012
Jerry was very clear and thorough with his training instructions. He was extremely patient and did an excellent job of personalizing the training to the needs of our dog. Jerry made the training fun and it was interesting to both observe the techniques and put them into practice. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and they are very happy with the results. Jerry is an outstanding trainer. We could not be happier with the whole experience. Permalink