Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Rochester Hills | July 31 2012
As the Hospital Administrator of Rochester Veterinary Hospital, I was excited to invite the Bark Busters trainers to come in and begin training our team. The class they taught was presented enthusiastically and gave us training tips we could use immediately. I can't wait to schedule another session with them! Permalink
Oxford | July 31 2012
John was excellent at explaining the cause of Dugan's behavior. Lisa was excellent at working with us on his behavior. SIX OUT OF FIVE STARS! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Permalink
Rochester Hills | July 31 2012
Once we learned the correct way to communicate with our dog, things clicked very quickly. The training is so simple; I had doubts that it would be effective. I was AMAZED at how quickly our dog responded! Permalink
review image
Sherwood | July 31 2012
Freddie went from fearful to friendly in a month!! The training is a little physically demanding, but effective. I love Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Juan F Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 31 2012
Definitely saw results after one day of training. So far have seen tremendous improvement in a very short period of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Naples | July 30 2012
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Colin. His techniques and training were extraordinary and we would be glad to recommend Colin and Bark Busters at any time. Permalink
review image
West Chester | July 30 2012
Karen was very thorough and answered all my questions. There were some results by the end of the training, which surprised me. I didn't expect to see results immediately. I was very pleased with the all natural training techniques. I don't believe in hitting my dogs so I like this method. Karen is extremely interresting and made it very enjoyable. She is very good with the dogs and great with the training techniques. Bark Busters is a solid program with positive reinforcement and I like the lifetime guarantee! I love Karen and her energy. She makes me feel comfortable and she is very good with the training techniques and very patient. I hope she stays my trainer forever!! Permalink
review image
Harleysville | July 30 2012
We were happy to find a trainer who could come to our home, as we have 3 young children. Karen was fabulous! Permalink
St. Johns | July 30 2012
Having Linda demo 1st then guide us is very helpful. I can't beleive it!! Bruiser (12 week old English Bulldog) has changed quickly and so much easier to handle. I liked the technique and the fact that it wasn't physical. I am still amazed how much progress Buiser made just on day one! It's been 24 hours and I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friend who has 3 dogs. Permalink
review image
Denver | July 30 2012
Best pet decision we have ever made! Permalink