Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 873

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2012
We saw immediate results. Our ability to connect with Bark Busters if we have problems is assuring. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Roselle | March 05 2012
This has been very useful to us so far. It not only teaches my dog but it teaches us as well. Christine is very helpful and I am happy to have her in our home, helping us all to relax. Training has become habit. Permalink
Farmington Hills | March 05 2012
We were at a loss with Sparky. Being from an abused home as a puppy, we were giving up. Bark Busters has helped us help him in regaining his place in OUR LIVES! He is such a good dog and all he needed was safety! Permalink
Waterford | March 05 2012
It is a great method that ANYONE with any amount of animal training experience can learn, and it makes a difference FAST. [Lisa] used good examples that made everything relatable to our daily lives. Graham's reactions to the techniques were AMAZING and hilarious to watch. Graham no longer challenges our authority. He knows the rules [and] follows them now. Permalink
Royal Oak | March 05 2012
Exciting to learn a hands-off, no-stress technique that will help us to have a happy household! :) Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 05 2012
I was able to follow the training methods easily. By the end of training (one, two hour lesson) I could see results but I understand training needs to continue. I recommend Bark BUsters because in just one session there were results. Permalink
review image
Bowie | March 05 2012
Sharon is a miracle worker! My dog's energy level, stubborn nature, and wariness of strangers made her quite difficult to handle and it really began to wear on me last fall when she turned 1 year. I finally reached out to the reputable Bark Busters program and after spending a couple hours with Sharon, I instantly knew I had made the right decision. Sharon helped me understand the art of being the firm but gentle 'pack leader' and the change was immediate. Penny has become much more obedient, looking to me to guide her in the right direction. She has overcome her fear of new people and places. With the guidance offered by Sharon Penny and I have a relationship I could only dream of before. Very pleased!! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | March 05 2012
I am very pleased with Jeri and the techniques she is teaching us. Charlie is improving each day. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | March 05 2012
Our dog (Ruben) was in a kennel for a year and developed some very bad habits. After our first session with Jeri we saw results immediately - and without treats! We are very happy with Jeri and Bark Busters and so is Ruben! Permalink
review image
Coventry | March 05 2012
Jeri was able to explain everything from our vocals to body actions, which made everything seem easier. She also explained we probably needed more training than Kaw-Liga. The natural training techniques seemed much easier for us and also Kaw-Liga. We were glad to see nothing was being used that would hurt Kaw-Liga. I think we are learning more about communication and how much easier things can be done. Our therapist, Jeri, has made our training seem easier. More importantly, the back-up support. We can always count on positive tips on how and what to do when confronted with a "difficult" situation. Jeri was able to come into our home and bond with Kaw-Liga immediately. This allowed us to start the training, with him, on a positive note. With every follow up visit Jeri has noticed the change in Kaw-Liga. She has always given us a positive feeling after her visits. Family members are very surprised to see the change in Kaw-Liga's behavior. Our experience has been rewarding. If Bark Busters' other therapists are as helpful and supportive as Jeri, we would recommend this training approach to everyone. Permalink