Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Anna C Fern Park, Florida | June 16 2013
Shocked and relieved at the quick results, Mike didn't get annoyed when I repeatedly interrupted with questions. I began with just three of ny five dogs, after the first 1.5 hours I added in the remaining two dogs because of the approach. Five dogs made the training challenging but is is effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Julie B Katy, Texas | June 16 2013
Extremely pleased with results! Optimistic about Juice and Rocky's future behavior! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christopher T Lexinton, Kentucky | June 16 2013
Kendra did a very good job expanding on upon the slides and explaining [on the dog psychology education]. She did great with both the dog and I. She marked with exercises to focus on and provided multiple solution to my questions. She seems very knowledgeable and can tailor the training to the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer T Moore, South Carolina | June 15 2013
MY DOGS WERE BARKING AT DOGS AND PEOPLE, HAD DESTRUCTIVE CHEWING, AND PUPPY ENERGY. WE WANTED MAX IN PARTICULAR TO STOP BARKING AT DOGS AND PEOPLE AND SETTLE DOWN A LITTLE BIT AND NOT CHARGE AT DOORS OR PEOPLE WE ALSO WANTED HELP WITH BASIC OBEDIENCE. I AM VERY SATISFIED SO FAR,THE DOGS HAVE RESPONDED VERY WELL. MAX WAS EVEN WAGGING HIS TAIL AT SOME DOGS IN THE YARD NEXT TO OURS YESTERDAY. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lisa M Katy, Texas | June 15 2013
We saw great results with first session. We have great hopes that we will be able to continue the process with the skills we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah V Bowling green, Ohio | June 15 2013
Cheryl explained everything very clearly so even a first time dog owner would understand. cricket was calm and sleeping by the end of our first visit. HUGE change!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Roy and Vicki R Billings, Montana | June 15 2013
Tony was concise and clear in the expectations of following the barkbusters training techniques. Axel is our "baby"we did not want harsh treatment for his training. We are looking forward to having a more settled and content dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Greenburgh, New York | June 13 2013
We enjoyed learning the "techniques" from Mark as he made us very comfortable with the training process. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 12 2013
June and Colin were very patient with me and Elle as well, and I saw amazing results after and even during the first lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters seemed so easy once presented, with so many extras learned about the psychology of my pet, The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable - easy to understand, with a logical approach. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several co-workers and friends, and I continue to be so surprised at the results. Elle is or was a chronic barker, and I am so happy that she is responding well, and so excited about the difference! Permalink
review image
Sally S Chuluota, Florida | June 12 2013
We enjoyed the instant results and like the life time guarantee Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall