Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 875

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Wellington | March 02 2012
Carol helped my family at a very difficult time. She was available for advice and did all she could to improve our situation. We are very grateful for what she taught us. Our home is now stable and happy again. Our rescue dog and long time dog went from fighting to cuddling. She is direct and great at what she does! She offers a very structured process and schedule to help fix unwanted behaviors without hurting or shocking the dogs. She helped teach us the right things to do to prevent bad behavior. We are happy with the outcome! Permalink
Fort Myers | March 01 2012
Bark Busters is thorough and friendly. I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and they continue to this day. Bark Busters is better than any other tech or product I have ever used to train my dog. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2012
After only two days, Murphy is responding to training techniques very well. Permalink
Waterford | February 29 2012
GREAT! It's INCREDIBLE how quickly a change in a dog's behavior can be achieved! Permalink
White Lake | February 29 2012
IT'S WORKING FOR SURE! John was patient with our family and Izzy. We originally selected Bark Busters because our youngest son had recently been bit by a dog, leaving him afraid of our puppy. The in-home techniques and training were helpful for him, especially to build confidence and feel safer around our puppy. The rest of the family felt the training to be great for Izzy! Permalink
Rochester Hills | February 29 2012
A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE FOR ALL OF US! Our quality of life on a daily basis has gotten much better. There is a dramatic difference in how I handle the dogs, and how they respond to training. Lisa really knows her stuff and made it fun! Even my 10 week old puppy wanted in on it! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 29 2012
Great Training Session! I Learned a LOT! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 29 2012
Kaite seemed more at ease from the first training session. I feel like I understand what Kaite needs from me more. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 29 2012
Exceeded expectations significantly. Permalink
review image
Bellevue | February 28 2012
Jack was recommended by my vet after my adoption of a Heinz 57 from a shelter. I learned so many things from watching him interact with my new dog. The behavior changes are amazing after only 3 sessions! I thought I knew a lot about dog behavior, having had dogs for most of my life, but this method is really fabulous and easy. He takes time to explain, demonstrate and then critique you as you try the new things. This really worked well for both me and the dog. I really recommend this trainer. Permalink