Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | February 08 2013
I felt that husband and wife worked well as a team. Both husband and wife were knowledgeable about their service, and we felt confident about results. Permalink
review image
Robin H San Antonio, Texas | February 08 2013
Phyllis was professional, loved my pups, friendly, very bright and easy to talk to. Absolutely noticed a difference -it was terrific -I'm the leader now, they're not. I enjoyed watching the instant change in the dogs. One friend in particular asked me last night if I knew of someone who could help train her dog -I just smiled! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Naples | February 07 2013
Excellent, amazing and very informative. I feel like I can better understand my dog and in turn she will know my expectations! Permalink
review image
Georgia S lowell, Michigan | February 07 2013
We recommend Bark Busters to our friends as it is easy to implement and effective. Not only is this training effective for current issues but it can be used with future issues and pets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Port Chester | February 05 2013
Mark is an excellent teacher, great with the kids and very clearly explains the training. Violet enjoyed the training and responded well. The whole family enjoyed the training, it is now part of the fabric of having a dog. Bark Busters is a great program. Gives the family a foundation of controlled dog training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2013
After one, two hour lesson we have two new dogs! We have been stopped during walks and asked how we get them to walk. We have recommended Bark Busters to several people. Permalink
review image
Judy & Leon D Tamarac, Florida | February 05 2013
They were great and spent a lot of time helping us with our puppy Abbey. We saw a big difference in her after her training sessions. They were always looking for ways to help Abbey become a better puppy and were very flexible in our appointments. They are great trainers and really care about their work. Permalink
review image
Ellis M jacksonville, Florida | February 05 2013
I thought the training would be difficult, but Linda made everything seem so simple. Im already excited about results. I am amazed as to how quickly Gunner responded positvely to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Fort Myers | February 04 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters made it easier to understand Bella's way of thinking and how to properly correct it. Permalink
review image
Livermore | February 04 2013
Karen from Bark Busters is simply wonderful in every way. She has a way with dogs and the owners alike. I am a big believer in her system. Two years ago I found a rescue Golden Retriever named "Hank" and it was very hard. He was UN-neutered male and we had a lot of issues to work through. Karen is patient and gives real life instructions for how to deal with problem behaviors. She genuinely cares about each dog and each family. Wonderful person, wonderful program.! Well worth it! Permalink