Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 877

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Berkley | February 27 2012
Max is a very difficult dog.... This is the ONLY method that has ever worked! I had no hope before of ever having a peaceful and happy home with Max. I was even considering returning him to the rescue where we adopted him. The past few weeks have been the calmest, least stressful, least destructive weeks since we adopted Max 5 years ago. I actually enjoy being home with him and don't hide from him anymore. IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY! THANK YOU!! Permalink
Royal Oak | February 27 2012
He was a different dog by the of the training! Permalink
Raleigh | February 27 2012
Jerry did an excellent job in explaining and showing us the natural training techniques. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Norman is much better behaved and he is a joy to be around and take places. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Thanks to Jerry, we now have what it takes to be great pack leaders. Thank you Jerry! Permalink
Fort Myers | February 27 2012
No force was needed to help me walk my dog at heel. I think I needed as much training as my dog! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 27 2012
We appreciated the oral, visual and demonstration of instructions and natural training techniques very much - no harsh, bad training. We definitely observed noticeable results at the end of just one lesson - not perfect, but well on our way. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and in fact we recommended Bark Busters before our own training session, and she is thrilled with her results too. Across the street neighbors are astonished and amazed at the progress. It was a pleasure working with you. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | February 26 2012
I've never seen my dogs behave so well after only 2 hours with Rachel. From the moment Rachel arrived I knew she was the right trainer. She taught me so much in 2 hours! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David met and surpassed our expectations of a dog trainer. He is very knowledgeable and focused. He tailored the training to our specific home needs and made it fun for our entire family! Permalink
review image
Renton | February 26 2012
We were convinced that our dog was untrainable. But the last few weeks have proven we were wrong - WOW! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David was VERY interactive with us and asked lots of questions. My dog, Gabe responded to me right away and has continued to improve. I loved the training experience and felt much better. It was a great session and I would do it again! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
The general approach works and gives us the tools to be more in control with our dog Theo. We still need practice and reinforcement, but clearly feel like the techniques work! Permalink