Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 878

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Fort Myers | February 24 2012
Good training principles. Patrick was very helpful and low key. Permalink
review image
Sheena H Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 24 2012
Ken explained everything very well and was very thorough. Tucker had already started to listen better by the end of the first session! I like the none physical communication. It was fun and interesting to see how I was doing things wrong with just my body language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kennett Square | February 23 2012
Karen was really easy to talk with. She explained everything in a way we could understand. I couldn't believe how my dogs reacted after the 1st session! They really responded well to it. I love that you don't punish or give treats! Karen made it very fun. She is such a wonderful person. It didn't matter to her if it took a couple of times for an activity. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and family and also to strangers! I am so glad I called Bark Busters. I thought I would have to get rid of Prince! It has been a life saver! Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | February 23 2012
Kurt took his time and adjusted what he was doing to my special circumstance. Permalink
review image
Oaklyn | February 23 2012
Kurt is always professional. I find this enjoyable and refreshing. Permalink
review image
Delran | February 23 2012
Kurt made us feel very comfortable and explained the lesson well. We have already noticed a difference in Buddy. Permalink
review image
Vincentown | February 23 2012
Kurt spoke very clearly and made sure we understood everything. He was also very knowledgeable. Door manners were excellent. Training was effective. It made us comfortable to be in our own home. Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | February 23 2012
Kurt was great!! He did a great job explaining the program. He was very knowledgeable and patient. The results were immediate!! I was absolutely amazed by the change in our dogs' behavior. Our house is so much more balanced. I had another training company prior to Bark Busters. It wasn't effective at all. Bark Busters wins hands down! It was very easy to follow and understand. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two of my neighbors. Kurt is a wonderful trainer. We saw immediate results with Kurt's techniques. My house is now a better home because of Kurt! Permalink
review image
Clayton | February 23 2012
Great explanation of the techniques and they were easy to understand. The results were very noticeable at the end of training. Kurt is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him and Bark Busters! I am already a believer. Permalink
review image
Tabernacle | February 23 2012
We were very pleased with the explanation of the training techniques. We had training in the past with another company and did not see results. Bark Busters is wonderful and we love the results we are having with Monty and Bella! Thank you! Permalink