Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Highland | July 11 2012
Bark Busters is a common sense system that is easy to follow! Permalink
review image
Bridgewaterf | July 11 2012
My one year old daschund mix was the perfect example of a dog that had trained his owners before Keith came into our home. Domino had charmed us with his cuteness and took over our house!!! Furniture was ruined, shoes were in the trash... Our home looked like a tornado had hit it by the end of the day and we didn't know how to improve our puppy's manners. Keith knew exactly what the problem was before he even met our family and he came into our home with sensible solutions. He taught us in a calm, authoratative but unjudgemental manner how to show Domino we were boss and not him. Although our puppy Domino was not the most poorly behaved dog, he was certainly cramping our lifestyle and there is no worse feeling than getting annoyed and fed up with an animal you love and not knowing what to do. Thanks to Keith, we have become Dominos leaders and we enjoy our puppy much more than ever before. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone, and Keith is Great !!!! Permalink
West Bloomfield | July 11 2012
WOW! We were having an impossible time with our puppy biting us. After Lisa explained things through our puppy's eyes and showed us techniques, Sherman stopped biting! YEA! We have already shared info with others because the program seems so NATURAL. We are a gentle family and the natural training techniques are going to work for us. VERY PROFESSIONAL. We appreciate the follow-up reminders, too. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | July 11 2012
Our dogs responded very quickly. The training techniques are logical. We had a very good time. Permalink
review image
Middleburg | July 11 2012
James explained to me clearly how to communicate correctly to my dog. I was shocked by how quickly I got the results I wanted. The natural training makes sense so it was easy for me to buy into the concept. James is an excellent therapist and since I saw immediate results I was able to find the training interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend it because I see the results. James is excellent! He explained to me what the training procedure would be and showed me immediate results. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Perfection!! We were shocked and look forward to many more training! We found the whole training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! 10 out of 10! Permalink
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Excellent on all counts. Lesson was great. My dog now listens and barking has diminished. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 10 2012
Patrick and Bark Busters did a great job! Muffin, our Maltepoo, remembers quite a bit from only one lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters explained the techniques in a very clear and concise and gave great examples. We saw definite changes with our Labrador puppy. The methods were very effective and we had a lot of fun! Patrick is a true professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters was very pleasant, patient and has an outgoing and nice personality. I love that the Bark Buster training does not harm my dog. I hope my children work with Bark Busters with their puppies. Permalink