Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jacksonville | July 11 2012
Our dogs responded very quickly. The training techniques are logical. We had a very good time. Permalink
review image
Middleburg | July 11 2012
James explained to me clearly how to communicate correctly to my dog. I was shocked by how quickly I got the results I wanted. The natural training makes sense so it was easy for me to buy into the concept. James is an excellent therapist and since I saw immediate results I was able to find the training interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend it because I see the results. James is excellent! He explained to me what the training procedure would be and showed me immediate results. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Perfection!! We were shocked and look forward to many more training! We found the whole training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! 10 out of 10! Permalink
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Excellent on all counts. Lesson was great. My dog now listens and barking has diminished. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 10 2012
Patrick and Bark Busters did a great job! Muffin, our Maltepoo, remembers quite a bit from only one lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters explained the techniques in a very clear and concise and gave great examples. We saw definite changes with our Labrador puppy. The methods were very effective and we had a lot of fun! Patrick is a true professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters was very pleasant, patient and has an outgoing and nice personality. I love that the Bark Buster training does not harm my dog. I hope my children work with Bark Busters with their puppies. Permalink
Mount Laurel | July 10 2012
A trainer is not only training the dog, but also training the humans. We could not have done this without Kurt Schroeder. The instruction was thorough, calm, and comforting. Follow-up calls were always encouraging. We have a rescue who never had any formal training until we adopted him at age 7 months. He is completely house-trained and crate trained. He is playful without being overwhelming. He respects the boundaries we learned to set. Our house is a peaceful, loving home due to Kurt's conscientious and on-going support. A great big THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Highland | July 10 2012
WE WERE DAYS AWAY from getting rid of our four-year-old [but] Lisa explained that she was doing nothing wrong! Lisa was very patient and answered all of our questions. We already have [recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.] Our vet, Case Hoonhout of Stoney Creek Vet, asked how it went. We told him we would RECOMMEND LISA TO ANYONE! Whether having problems or not, I think Lisa could teach ALL pet owners something that would improve the life of pet's owners. Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | July 09 2012
Bark Busters has made a major difference in our household. Thanks to James, my husband and I have gained control of our two diverse rescues. I highly recommend this program. Totally worth the investment!! Permalink