Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 884

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Toledo | February 11 2012
I was truly stunned by the improvement in my dogs' behavior. I would never have believed that changes could occur so quickly. Permalink
review image
Coventry | February 10 2012
We are pleased with Jeri and the training even with our dog who is a very stubborn puppy! We are seeing results. It was interesting to hear how dogs think. Even my 8 year old son could follow all the techniques. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | February 10 2012
Jeri has been very helpful and responsive as we try to resolve the behavioral issues we are having with our dog. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | February 10 2012
Everything was explained in great detail. Murphy immediately began to respond to certain commands. We enjoyed not having to give our dog treats for everything! Jeri Wagner was very professional and very easy to talk to. She promptly responds to our questions and emails. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | February 10 2012
Jeri reinforces what I knew I should work but didn't how to execute. She never made me feel stupid or inept in dealing with my doing. She was very understanding with both Daisy and me! Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | February 10 2012
It was amazing how effective the training is! I am amazed that we never needed treats to make the training work. The training was fun - never drawn out. This was the best training because it was done in our home where the majority of behaviors could be observed. Jeri is a superb trainer! She has made the experience so enjoyable and she is clear and concise. We have a better dog because of her! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2012
We saw definite results at the end of just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is very effective and well worth the time and money. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2012
Excellent presentation. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | February 09 2012
We saw results right away. Our dog really wants to please us, which is great. The training method was so helpful. We learned the best way to communicate with a dog in their own language. I am happy to know that I can always contact Lisa to keep her updated or to ask questions. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
-Westlake | February 08 2012
Truly "amazing"! In roughly 3 short hrs. Jaime and the Bark Busters techniques resulted in a 180 in our dog's personality. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink