Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | April 18 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 18 2012
It really works! The lesson was very informative and simply put in a way that was easy going and friendly. Danny, my older Miniature Schnauzer, walking calmly and quietly even when he saw another dog and several people. The methods make a lot of sense. When you think about it, you say, why didn't I think of that? Patrick Logue with Bark Busters made the lesson easy to understand what we had to do and what we should not do. Patrick is amazing. He is patient, especially with me and so very helpful always answering my emails quickly and in detail. Permalink
Royal Oak | April 17 2012
Maril was extremely thorough, patient and great to work with. Within 48 hours our dogs were the best we've seen them in years! Absolutely! In the past we used Petsmart for training. Maril achieved more in 2 hours than Petsmart did in 8 weeks. The exercises were varied and moved at a good pace. Bark Busters works! The results we've already noticed far exceeded my expectations. Maril is fabulous. She is great to work with. We love her and so do our dogs! Permalink
review image
Royanne H Pearland, Texas | April 17 2012
Connie Archer is amazing. She took the time to understand our situation and provided wonderful training and guidance. She has a warm, gentle and assertive manner about her that shows compassion to both the owners and the pet. She taught us techniques and training that changed our behavior and our dog's that within 10 minutes had him performing in ways that we didn't think were possible. She taught our 5-year-old dog how to walk without pulling on a leash within minutes. No one else had ever been able to do that. We will definitely choose Connie Archer and Barkbusters for any future needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Homossassa | April 16 2012
Thank you. That was the best training session I have had with Kona. We're going to keep working. I promise. Thanks again. Permalink
Beverly Hills | April 16 2012
Laura is thorough and to the point. Pixie is much improved to her previous behavior and is continuing to improve with each session. No treat training is the best method. Permalink
New Lenox | April 16 2012
Vicky is an excellent trainer. We can't believe the great results we have gotten in the short time she has worked with us. Permalink
Rochester | April 16 2012
Surprisingly pleased the techniques were so simple yet effective. RESULTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES!! Permalink
review image
Feeding Hills | April 14 2012
Amazed is the only word to describe this program! Scot is so supportive and patient in guiding me through this ..Can not believe the changes that my dog Spring has made in one session but more importantly how much my understanding is allowing me to become Alpha Dog of the pack and Spring now knows she can relax and be happy that she can hand that job over to me....:)...Highly recommend Scot to anyone looking to develop a better lifelong relationship with their dog. Thanks a million Scot! Permalink
review image
Wilmette | April 14 2012
We adopted a seven year old Glen of Imaal Terrier who had aggression issues and a Bark Busters collar. After many unpleasant walks, we called Marlene. She came to our home a few days later and started working with us. We have been pleased with the progress and have noticed a lot of improvement. We are very happy with the methods and the fact that we can call for advice when we need it. The policy that the previous owner's Lifetime Support could be passed on to us is wonderful! Permalink