Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 885

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ocala | February 13 2012
Laura is clearly very knowable and she shares crucial information in an understandable way. Bark Busters simple techniques were extremely effective and the results when initially implemented were amazing. The natural techniques were humane and stress free to Cephas. Laura is personable and quite humorous therefore making the training serious most pleasant and enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! I referred my friend to these training lessons too and she has been enjoying and benefiting from the lessons. The training is simple and safe with dramatic results! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 13 2012
I was amazed to see results that quickly. I thought it would take weeks to see a change, not hours. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters is extremely confident and gave me the confidence I needed to help my Leah, a German Shepherd Dog. Permalink
review image
Laure D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | February 12 2012
Very easy to follow, with effective techniques. It's up to me now.Jim was very helpful and made me feel that I can get this to work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Maumee | February 11 2012
Lesson was very informative and helpful. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | February 11 2012
I was really impressed. I couldn't believe how quickly Harper's behaviors changed. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | February 11 2012
I would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective and Cheryl is well versed with training. Permalink
review image
Port Clinton | February 11 2012
Cheryl explained and answered all of our questions. By the end of the lesson, our dogs seemed much calmer and they do have the ability to learn and not be out of control. We love our dogs as family, the Bark Busters techniques weren't cruel. We found the training very fun and we learned. I defintiely would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Toledo | February 11 2012
I was truly stunned by the improvement in my dogs' behavior. I would never have believed that changes could occur so quickly. Permalink
review image
Coventry | February 10 2012
We are pleased with Jeri and the training even with our dog who is a very stubborn puppy! We are seeing results. It was interesting to hear how dogs think. Even my 8 year old son could follow all the techniques. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | February 10 2012
Jeri has been very helpful and responsive as we try to resolve the behavioral issues we are having with our dog. Permalink