Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Gainesville | June 19 2012
I believe everyone should teach their dog the Bark Busters way!! I can't believe how affective Bark Busters is, it's a miracle! Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Riley is a totally different dog!!! Permalink
Adel | June 19 2012
Deb spent 3 hours with us the first night. Roxy and Romeo responded very well. We saw MAJOR improvements! The techniques work! When our daughter would visit she would be flattened by these 2 boxers. Last night they were like totally different dogs. She was amazed. Deb takes time to understand each of our concerns and focused on each individual problem, and each dog. We are learning to change our habits and become better dog owners. This training is so worth it!! We are more than pleased !! Permalink
review image
Nanuet | June 18 2012
I think it is a great way to train and establish leadership. The training was extremely thorough and I absolutely loved it. I like the fact that treats were not involved. Michelle was great! Permalink
Birmingham | June 18 2012
DRAMATIC RESULTS! Skeptical husband before; impressed husband after. I wish knew of this training two years ago when I adopted Farley! Permalink
review image
Orange park | June 18 2012
James explained what he was going to do, then did it and had me do it. he also explained why he did it. I really noticed results and I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | June 18 2012
Linda explained each step and answered our questions. By the afternoon, Angie moved away from the door with just a slight correction and the stay command. We like that there were no gadgets that hurt...or treats--GREAT! We were amazed at how easy it is to train your dog when you know the correct way. My skeptical husband is impressed and is enjoying working with our dog Angie! Linda is fantastic! Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2012
Excellent trainers, excellent training. They made a huge difference to our dog in just one visit!!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | June 17 2012
Christie is a miracle worker! Our 9 year old dog Riley has accomplished so much in just 2 visits. Our dog is doing things now that I never imagined she would be able to do. Bark Busters has been such a positive influence to our family's overall peace of mind. Riley is such a different animal now and it has greatly helped our family. It's a winning situation all around. Thank you Christie!! Permalink
review image
Newberg | June 17 2012
It was easy to follow along with the instructions given to us and if we looked lost or confused on what to do next during the exercises, Dick guided us through without us having to ask. We absolutely noticed favorable results before the end of our first lesson. We really appreciate that the techniques don't use physical methods or treats. This was one of the reasons we were drawn to Bark Busters. Dick was very informative and helpful but he also has a sense of humor. He used real experiences to explain topics. We have already recommended Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink