Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 886

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Palm Coast | February 07 2012
Very thorough explanations and very understandable. We were pleased at the almost immediate results. We were thrilled to learn how the dogs act in packs and learning to be the pack leaders. We learned so much in just a few hours. We would recommend Bark Busters without hesitation- what Bark Busters teaches really works! Permalink
review image
Ormond By The Sea | February 07 2012
Very clear & precise, guiding us all the way. The results were worth every penny! I love the non-angry approach. We didn't feel rushed or any high pressure sales pitch. The program speaks for itself. We are a family with a great quality of life now. Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | February 07 2012
I was very impressed with Linda Conrad. I know she will be a great help in my training of Darla. I was very pleased and glad treats were not used. I really like Linda. I heard of someone else who had great success with Bark Busters, so I called and now I recommend them! Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | February 07 2012
Very informative. Better than expected. We were very pleased. The dog was not stressed at all. We would recommend Bark Busters anytime. James was friendly and patient. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | February 07 2012
James really knows his stuff! I was pleased with the training method because I do not believe in hands on punishment and would not support any training method if that was expected of me. Now I know what I am doing wrong. With the knowledge I gained I can make it work. Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | February 07 2012
Noticeable positive responses from an 8 year old dog that we adopted just 2 weeks ago after 2 months in a shelter. Dog reacts positivley to these techniques rather quickly. We were referred by our veterinary clinic based on positive feedback from other clinic clients. Permalink
review image
Ormond Beach | February 07 2012
Linda knocked at the door (after just a few minutes of training), it was my husbands turn to open the door. He looked at me and said "she is not barking and is not rushing the door". We were shocked that it happened so fast. I had my doubts with the way my dog was (aggressive) that Linda was even going to get in the house, but in 5 minutes it was like I had a different dog! Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | February 07 2012
James was very good with our puppy and with us. We have been in training 3 days with our 16 week old puppy and we have seen improvement already! Thank you! Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | February 07 2012
James is very patient, firm but gentle, and answered all of our questions. We have already recommended him. Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | February 07 2012
An absolute great experience for the dogs and for us! Permalink