Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura is a natural. It's tough to balance between letting our puppy be a puppy while correcting behavior, but she teaches us (even my 13 year old) how to do it. I love the system: no punishments and the only reward being a "good boy" and a metaphorical pat on the head.. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | August 27 2012
As a Veterinarian, I am thrilled to be able to refer June and Colin Glass to my clients as a training option, and now I can personally vouch for their skills as a customer. Permalink
Inverness | August 27 2012
Laura did a great job explaining everything. We are already seeing results! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura worked with our individual needs and concerns in an easy to follow manner. Ferdinand & Lucy became more obedient; we observed noticeable changes by the end of our first session. The Bark Busters techniques were easy and engaging. I would recommend this program to all looking to train their dogs. Laura was effective, friendly, and accommodating. Permalink
Morriston | August 27 2012
Saw a great improvement in Buddy's barking the very next day! Permalink
Homossassa | August 27 2012
We are very pleased with Singa's progress. Permalink
review image
Cocoa | August 27 2012
Got her to sit and stay to let the cat out! Can definately see a change in Bella after the first few days. Permalink
review image
New Haven | August 26 2012
Richard was amazing in explaining the training techniques, especially to a new dog owner like me. Me and my dog loved the training experience and found it interesting and enjoyable. Keep up the excellent job. Richard and Vicki and fantastic! Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | August 25 2012
Hailey, my rescued Boxer, was actually walking on a leash. NOT PULLING! I learned I was approaching Hailey's behavior wrong. I felt Patrick Logue and Bark Busters were very helpful. I will continue using the Bark Buster techniques and if I need help I will call absolutely call Bark Busters again. Permalink
review image
Wendy C Rancho Bernardo, California | August 25 2012
Jan Janecki worked with me and my extremely fearful rescued dog that was 1 1/2 years old when I adopted him. She helped me to create a more balanced dog who no longer is afraid of people, no longer pulls on leash and who is able to walk past once feared trash cans and manhole covers. Life was anxiety filled for our dog, Bailey but now he is able to enjoy many of the pleasures a dog should experience. I can't thank Jan enough for her unique understanding of fearful dogs and how best to bring them out of their shells while creating a well behaved dog. I have also seen her work with dogs that had different issues than my dog. I highly recommend her for all dogs regardless of the problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting