Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 889

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Coal City | February 01 2012
John took the time to explain everything in great detail. He was very gentle and great to work with. We loved him. Permalink
Shorewood | February 01 2012
We are getting results daily. Some slower than others, but perserverance will pay off. Permalink
Joliet | February 01 2012
We enjoyed our first visit. The dog training techniques were easy, simple explanations and tips for us to use at home. Permalink
Coal City | February 01 2012
I was so pleased with the changes we saw in Sadie within minutes. We all learned new ways to insure that I am the pack leader. Sadie learned she can relax and be happy in her new role. Permalink
Channahon | February 01 2012
Our dog Dove showed marked improvement at leash training. I really liked seeing the comparisons between the many actions and the four levels of communication. We felt very comfortable in our own home. It's great to have one on one, human to human training so that we know how to best communicate with our dog. Permalink
review image
Ellen F San Antonio, Texas | February 01 2012
I prefer not using treats. She (Phyllis) was very nice! Time flew by we had fun and she made us excited to start training. I've already told two people with new dogs to call! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Des Moines | January 31 2012
My Fiancé and I have a German Short Haired Pointer/ Lab Mix, named Bruce, who we had rescued from our local shelter. He wasn't a bad dog but he was ruff around the edges. He would jump on people and was very hyper. He also would growl at my fiancé when I wasn't home. After our first session and doing our homework, he has stopped jumping has drastically calmed down and as of this morning he walked right beside me, something I never thought would occur. He also hasn't growled ate my fiancé since the first session. Permalink
review image
Alexa B Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 31 2012
Wow, after the first day Lacie already caught on ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Lois B Stem, North Carolina | January 31 2012
Molly's response to commands was better right away. With the natural training techniques it was less stressful for me and Molly. Loved the training experience, Sonja has a great personality for this type of work and she is very patient and knowledgeable. I already have recommended Bark Busters to friends. This training is an important part of my relationship with my dog Molly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Viera | January 30 2012
Not only was Terry wonderful, but we saw a noticeable difference in our dog immediately. Her techniques work, and we are going to continue to use Terry and her Bark Busters resources. Permalink