Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 892

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Oxford | January 16 2012
It is SIMPLE AND EASY to apply to multiple situations as they arise in a consistent manner. Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | January 16 2012
Very comprehensive and interesting. I WAS AMAZED at the difference only two hours! Permalink
Dallas | January 16 2012
Rebecca gave concrete suggestions and a clear plan really helped. Training doesn't come naturally or enjoyably for me, but this was the most enjoyable method I've been exposed to. Best training I've ever had for my dogs. I highly recommend Rebecca and Bark Busters! Permalink
Dallas | January 16 2012
So many parts (of the training) were so obvious once you heard them. But never thought of them on our own. We immediately noticed changes. The dogs instantly were submissive to Rebecca and then to us. I've been doing so much that stresses me and the dogs out. This is hopefully great practice for future children. I feel the sessions end too quickly, but only because I want to know more! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | January 15 2012
Amazing! Monty was not charging the door nor trying to bite Linda when she moved about the house. He was much more relaxed and looking to me instead of getting caught up in the distractions. I am glad there are no painful techniques. The natural techniques work wonders. Anyone looking for effective training should contact Bark Busters. Linda is wonderful! She is patient with you as you learn the techniques. In just 3 hours, Monty was much less stressed with strangers and was not pulling on the leash while walking. Absolutely phenomenal! Permalink
review image
Aventura | January 15 2012
Hi Robin--It was so great meeting you today! My husband came home tonight and asked me what did we do with our dog, because Jeter was like a different dog. I'm still in shock on how quickly he responded and adapted to our new way. I actually was able to have him upstairs with me while I did paperwork this afternoon as he laid calmly by the foot of my bed. And as I write this email, my husband and I are enjoying Jeter's company in our room. The change is truly amazing. Last night this would have never happened. By now I would have already had to resort to putting him in his crate to have some peace. Permalink
review image
Canton | January 14 2012
Fast results, fairly easy to do with time & patience. Maril was very calm & patient which is appreciated. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 14 2012
June and Colin were very loving and playful while still earning my puppy's focus and respect. The time went by very quickly and we all learned a lot. Excellent, logical and gentle techniques that quickly produce results - what more could you want?! Great job - thank you! Permalink
review image
Pelham | January 13 2012
Mark was excellent. We noticed improvements right away! Permalink
review image
Plymouth | January 13 2012
Maril explained the reasoning behind each technique. This really helps us understand how our puppy thinks. Right away we noticed Kelso respond to us. There is no hesitation in using the Bark Busters techniques as they are easy to execute and very humane. Our lesson was interesting, enjoyable and a true learning experience. It is very comforting to know that we can call upon Bark Busters when ever the need arises. Excellent scores in every regard. Permalink