Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 901

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
I was thoroughly impressed with the results from the start. I saw immediate improvement in my dog's behavior and things continue to improve! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Linda was absolutely amazing. We had a completely different dog in 2.5 hours. The information was incredibly helpful and interesting. It really helps to know what you are doing wrong. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Amazing! Fun & worthwhile! Thank you! You have made our home environment pleasurable! A+++ Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Linda explained everything very thoroughly. I noticed results absolutely right away. I'm very impressed. I love this method. I have learned so much and will keep it up with my homework. I have recommended already to a few people. I am extremely happy & look forward to more work with Linda Conrad. Permalink
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Good presentation. We had planned to board our dog over Thanksgiving, however after Linda's visit we felt we could control him with Grandma. We took him with us and he was wonderful! We have a new dog! We can not argue with the results! We are confident that we are going the right thing and that gives us an edge. Permalink
Palm Coast | December 28 2011
The techniques and concepts were easy to understand and put into action. The dogs were walking on leash and responding to most commands. When you think about it, it makes so much sense. Linda made it a pleasure. We already have recommended Bark Busters. After years of using choke collars and obedience training techniques, I realize how bad they were. Permalink
Monee | December 28 2011
The results of the first training session far exceeded our wildest expectations. Our dog responded immediately both to Vicky and to us as we applied what she taught and modeled for us. It was almost funny to see our Hovawart figure out that Vicky had his number and that we were in on the conspiracy to get him to obey us as well. My husband had all but given up on seeing any positive responses from our then newly adopted dog. But instead Bard has steadily grown into a wonderful companion for us, one that loves to work, to please, and that we actually have fun training instead of dreading handling him in public. Permalink
review image
White Plains | December 28 2011
I already have referred Mark to 2 people. He's clear, consistent, positive, thorough and friendly as well as punctual. Permalink
review image
Eastchester | December 27 2011
The training technique makes a lot of sense. Guido is getting better every day. Thanks so much! Permalink
Fair Grove | December 27 2011
Well we had our second session with Stan this week. He introudced Heike to the Bark Busters training collar to us this week and it has worked wonderful! We have gotten comments over and over on how well Heike is doing with her training, and how well she behaves. I can not wait to the next lesson so we can continue building on her obedience. If you are obrehensible about hiring Bark Busters as an in home trainer, I can give you my word that Stan is very compassionate and caring with the dogs! I love hearing "how good Heike is behaving" I do the homework everyday as prescribed by Stan. Very good training. Cant wait for the next training time. Thanks again for the insite Stan, you are a wonderful trainer and friend! Keep up the good work. I reccommend Bark Busters to everyone.......... Permalink