Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 901

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Troy | December 19 2011
I LOVE that they come to your home and that I don't have to go out and spend HOURS training with other dogs. I could see that my dog was learning after just a few "set ups." Wow, HOW COOL!! I am glad that I didn't need treats or a noise maker to get excellent results. Permalink
review image
Glenville | December 19 2011
Explanations were specific and clear. Instantly relieved with how quickly Flo responded. Techniques actually helped us to feel more calm rather than stressed and frustrated. Time spent together passed quickly - Rachel's responses to questions made us feel she wanted to help us. The experience so far has been amazing. Permalink
Aurora | December 18 2011
I very much wanted training techniques that did not use any sort of punishment. So I am very pleased with the Bark Busters training methods. After only a few days, I feel I have taken over as the pack leader and my puppy is beginning to follow my directions. Thank you Becky! Permalink
review image
New Brighton | December 17 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters to others because I like the one on one. Lynne is so calm about everything. It's nice to have someone work with myself and my dog without other dogs around. Lynne is great! Permalink
review image
Deer Park | December 16 2011
I am amazed at how quickly and how well Connie's tips worked for my 3 dogs. The one male was marking all over the house. He has not attempted to do this at all since Connie's visit. She helped me as well with some basic manners for all 3 dogs. They don't jump on visitors anymore! What a pleasure to have friends visit without being attacked! Thank you, Connie for your help. You are a kind and patient woman. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters used his visuals and tools in a way that was easy to follow the Bark Buster method. We absolutely saw results in just one, two hour lesson. The minor things we were trying to correct were easily understood by our Chloe (Terrier Mix). All of the techniques are very respectful to the dog. The lesson experience open our eyes to a completely different way of training. We recommend Bark Busters because it all made sense and did not disrespect our dog. Words can't express how impressed we were by Patrick and everything we learned! Permalink
review image
McMinnville | December 16 2011
It was challenging but the results were quick and amazing! The dogs are already changing. Permalink
New Lenox | December 14 2011
Great results - can't wait to put the lessons I learned into practice. Permalink
Tinley Park | December 14 2011
The training was very helpful and informative! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 14 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the method and reasoning quite well. The results were proved in a short period and demonstrated to work. The Bark Buster method is simple and easy to understand. Patrick kept the lesson interesting and the methods showed results. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink